Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

India-Forums

They given us what we were promised (Page 9)

.Manal. IF-Addictz
.Manal.
.Manal.

Posted: 22 July 2012 at 5:56pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by uktamil

Originally posted by ..Manal..

hahahahah LOVED the post ! mostly ROFL ! how u Compared Some fans with Heathcliff ROFL ! who btw is the Character I HATE the most ROFL !! LOL !
but Agree with ur Post n Im tired of telling ppl ! what we getting is what we were always promised :) ! cuz Arnav khushi r NOT typical LOVEY DOVEY characters Who will Always have Rabba ve !!

Lol I was laughing as well when I wrote about some fans being Heathcliff - I detest that character and I seriously don't know how some women find him attractive and see him as a hero Confused
See im a Lit Student ! so my yr 12 Course was Wuthering Heights ! n believe me ! reading the Book n Reading Heathcliff's character Irritated me ! pissed me off just how shyam Does ! Yes i won't lie !there r some characters u read n u can say they attractive n hot ! n heathcliff was 1 of thm ! but hahah GOOD he was a character ! if he was real ! I Would have killed him LONG LONG back ! my teacher laughed her ass off ! as she knew how much i hated the character ! n i got a Question in course to describe n write about 1 of the characters ROFL ! I NEVER in my life wrote so much for a small course ROFL freaking 5 pages ROFL ! full hatred ROFL

Rofl I am with you on this - I refused to analyse Heathcliff in my school days as I never saw him as hero. He was the villain and not the hero:)...

I had arguements on this him being villian! It was same feel how if i try telling ppl anjali reacting like this in this state is normal n no she aint taking extra frame rofl but what is needed!

So i wanna say thanks for bringing heathcliff heheheh i can go on n on about my hatred for him rofl

throwingshadows Senior Member
throwingshadows
throwingshadows

Posted: 22 July 2012 at 6:09pm | IP Logged
agreed 100%
Tinkerbell5 IF-Dazzler