India-Forums

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Hate the Creatives, WHY DALJEET.

ridakhankibua Groupbie
ridakhankibua
ridakhankibua

Posted: 21 July 2012 at 11:12pm | IP Logged
Fans of IPKKND, read lots of posts here and other forums about hating Daljeet Bhanot, an actress by profession playing role of Anjali. I want to ask each of you who are hating Daljeet, Whats the reason behind this hate? She is merely an actress and a good one who is doing what CVS are asking her to do. If you really want to rant about ANJALI, go hate the writers, Hegde lovingly called "Hedgehog" & Creatives who are writing it, screen playing it. our favorite actors are only successfully delivering it. Personally I avoid watching ANJALI now as CVS has completely ruined her character for me but there are bunch of others who can differ from my opinion. 

We all fans are thinking psychologically because of Daljeet's Article about Quitting the show & that was the first time ever we found out about DI KI SAUTAN theme. I wished the article never came out but the entertainment news channels has always been "Money Talks, Bullshit walks" sorry for my french. Hypothetically if Daljeet negotiated her role with PH & Channel, there is nothing wrong in it...All the professionals here, we do the same in our professional life, we ask for more money, different roles in our project, more responsibilities so whats the problem if Daljeet has done the same.