Snigs. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
And coming to dosti...is there anymore left for it now??
Endurance thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
it feels so bad ... this is the same d3 for which we used to be so very much passionate ..
Deetha. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

for taani fans who comented on this post.: dear...can i have ur total attention for few secs????? plzz totally concentrate on what im saying in the below lines in blue...

shakti left the show for DANCE!!!!!!!! dnt blame her...if ur dream is gonna cometrue for which ur literally dying..then wont u accept it when it is in ur own hands...well as a dancer i know what BROADWAY DANCE INSTITUTION means to a dancer...i think every dance can understand it... its that one dream that every dancer would pray to come true one day...here we are talking abt characters...

just character... "kriya"and "taani"...

shakti and vrinda are not related to this in any angle...we are dissapointed with taani's character...we never spoke abt vrinda's characcter and we wont...coz we dnt want to talk...kya baat karenge...no need...

so plzz...pretty plzzz... "character "and "actor mei difference samjho...

ps: bhagwanji plzzz ye bhi paani mei mat jaane dena...thak gayi samjha samjha ke...

Edited by deetha - 11 years ago
rni_buddy thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deetha

for taani fans who comented on this post.: dear...can i have ur total attention for few secs????? plzz totally concentrate on what im saying in the below lines in blue...

shakti left the show for DANCE!!!!!!!! dnt blame her...if ur dream is gonna cometrue for which ur literally dying..then wont u accept it when it is in ur own hands...well as a dancer i know what BROADWAY DANCE INSTITUTION means to a dancer...i think every dance can understand it... its that one dream that every dancer would pray to come true one day...here we are talking abt characters...

shakti and vrinda are not related to this in any angle...we are dissapointed with taani's character...we never spoke abt vrinda's characcter and we wont...coz we dnt want to talk...kya baat karenge...no need...

ps: bhagwanji plzzz ye bhi paani mei mat jaane dena...thak gayi samjha samjha ke...

Deethe u rock!!!! i hope nw people will diff btwn real and reel
Deetha. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rni_buddy

Deethe u rock!!!! i hope nw people will diff btwn real and reel

what rock yaar thak gayi...samjhte kyun nahi...aisa lagta hai kuch din aise chala na mai rone lag jaungi...i m totally tired of explaing..aur kya bolun??????
Endurance thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Deethu di leave na yaar apna waqt zaayah na kar ...
rni_buddy thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
@Deetha: i gs tats the nli thng left nw for kr fans... v ve stop watchg the show so nt much to discuss on tat otr tn ponder upon the updates and the topice on the forum and start criplng to cvs to stop torturing us...
hetu29 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Bang on Post snigdha... !!
Totally agree with u... 👍🏼
Aise track and character se toh D3 ki band baj gayi hai...
I guess D3 name should be changed to T3..
Its all about taani taani and taani.. Nothing else..
No dosti no dance.. Only taani...
Every around is just baby sitter of taani... 🤢
Snigs. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
D3 is no longer D3 it is some Saas Bahu serial.

Hope Cv's mend it b4 it becomes too long.
hetu29 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: deetha

<font color="#006600"><font size="4">
<font color="#CC0000">for taani fans who comented on this post.: dear...can i have ur total attention for few secs????? plzz totally concentrate on what im saying in the below lines in blue...

<font color="#003399">shakti left the show for DANCE!!!!!!!! dnt blame her...if ur dream is gonna cometrue for which ur literally dying..then wont u accept it when it is in ur own hands...well as a dancer i know what BROADWAY DANCE INSTITUTION means to a dancer...i think every dance can understand it... its that one dream that every dancer would pray to come true one day...here we are talking abt characters...

</font>

</font></font>
</font>

Deetha, they would never understand what is "reel" and "real"..
So jaane do.. Inhe samjha samjha ke humlog hi pagal ho jaaenge.. 😆