Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Khushi accepts Arnav As Hers - Romantic VM!

shybabe thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

fan145 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
res ..wow just fit into the the words and yestedays hug was damn awesome ..donno how many times ill see it still tr s freshness in it ...whn saw this vm it got a diffrtn meaning diii ..its fabulous the song editting compilation everything πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈ...congrats di for 5000pages and 300 eppi πŸ˜‰Edited by fan145 - 11 years ago
spoorthi thumbnail
fabulous vm shyπŸ‘
u made my day
this really cheered me up
its a treat to watch ur vms
song and scene selections r perfect
thanks 4 the wonderful giftπŸ€—
love ya
Dammmit thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Shalooo I lubbs eeet...what a perfect song and scene selection...puchaks!
beena14 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
res

Shallu dear , pata nahi yeh gana dimaag mei aaya hi nahi for this situation.  It is perfect song you have done a phenomenal job syncing the lyrics and scenes . πŸ‘ So very thoughtful and kind of you to entertain us every weekend. Love you πŸ€—
Edited by beena14 - 11 years ago
Sunshine80 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Beautiful and apt song and VM was awesomeπŸ‘πŸ‘

Song and scenes are so perfectly in sync with lyrics and also apt to the situation
BRAVO⭐️
Edited by Sunshine80 - 11 years ago
Yellow. thumbnail
wowww mind blowing vm... GREAT WORKπŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
loved it 
LiveLifewLove thumbnail
So beautifulπŸ‘...Arshilious start to this weekend😊
Thank you for making such a lovely VM...
mishti_17 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Wonderful VM, Shy... πŸ€—
proshomi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 4
Yarrr...Its my favorite song.Din mein kamse kam 10 baar sunti hun...Amazzzing job.Thank you so much for a vm on this song.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘