Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

India-Forums

I WANT A REFUND! THIS IS NOT WHAT I WAS SOLD! (Page 17)

evenjleena28 IF-Dazzler
evenjleena28
evenjleena28

Posted: 20 July 2012 at 11:29pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Siri22

Vibha,

I'm not a pro choice person either. Not that abortion is justified for any reason but her reasons for aborting the child are downright repulsive and ridiculous. She's only worried that the child's father has no respect. Not even one dialogue saying "I will live for this baby". What the heck?  

I agree abortion is not justified for any reason but to kill a child because she has no one to love????hello?????if that is your attitude then why get pregnant to begin with???why not take precaution and make sure that your hubby is with you forever???also i shouldnt say this but I will ...now I know why shyam strayed...it was because of this poison ivy who clings to everyone and kills them

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

kkksrSwaNia_2MrDarcyfanOmNaMaSteOm

rainaM Goldie
rainaM
rainaM

Posted: 20 July 2012 at 11:31pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by evenjleena28

@Dmgforever,

I am Vibha sweets, and I agree with you completely show some remorse and eat for that child woman but I dont know if you read my this comment :

I have a question: Why do we have to show sympathy to willow who is a joke ...she is not taking herself seriously by sporting a baby bump then how can we as a viewer will take her seriously that she is preggo indeed? if she is not showing the bump when she is supposed to almost 7 months then I wont take her pregnancy seriously either...

And i am going to follow my own advise here

Its a pleasure to finally know your name Vibha, Raina here.