Princess_Saniaa
A blonde walks into a library and says to the librarian, "Can I have a burger and fries?"
"Sorry, this is a library."
So the blonde whispers, "Oh, sorry. May I have a burger and fries?"
-H2SO4-,
Princess_Saniaa
Q: What did the blonde say when she saw a box Cheerios?
A: "Wow! Doughnut seeds!"
-H2SO4-,
Princess_Saniaa
Q: Why don't blondes eat pickles?
A: They can't get their heads in the jars.
-H2SO4-,
Princess_Saniaa
A blonde orders a pizza and the clerk asks if he should cut it in six or 12 pieces.
She responds, "Six, please. I could never eat 12 pieces."
-H2SO4-,
Princess_Saniaa
A man visits his doctor with celery stalks stuck in each ear and a carrot stick up each nostril.
He mumbles, "Doc, I'm just not feeling well."
The doctor replies, "Maybe you're not eating right."
-H2SO4-,
Princess_Saniaa
Doctor: "I Regret To Tell You That You Have A Brain Tumor"
Santa (Jumps In Joy): "Yesss"
Doctor: "Did You Understand What I Just Told You?"
Santa: "Yes Of Course, Do You Think I'm Dumb?"
Doctor: "Then Why Are You So Happy?"
Santa: "Because That Proves that i have a brain.

-H2SO4-,
Princess_Saniaa
The Most Heart Breaking Moment In Our Childhood
Ghar Aaye Mehmano Ke Diye Hue 500 Rupaye
Jab Mummy Wapis Le Leti Hai

-H2SO4-,
Princess_Saniaa
50% Boys Ka Common Sense Bilkul Zero Hota Hai,
Kaise ?
Gents Toilet Mein Likh Kar Ayenge Soni I Love You Ab Kya Soni Wahaan Padane Jayegi?

-H2SO4-,| Topics | Topic Starter | Replies | Views | Last Post | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| *~Lovely Ishq+Dard+Udas shayri~* |#3| | -H2SO4- | 1195 | 43575 | 29 January 2013 at 9:50am By leon786 |
|
| Ishq + Dard = Shayri..Dard shayri.. | -Guest- | 704 | 28538 | 13 February 2012 at 6:26am By -H2SO4- |
|
| *~Lovely Ishq+Dard+Udas shayri~* |#2| | ..imperfect.. | 1195 | 171310 | 01 December 2011 at 7:54am By -H2SO4- |
|
| Individual Shayri Threads | aritzia | 4 | 481 | 04 July 2011 at 11:57pm By ..Armaania.. |
|
| *~Lovely Ishq+Dard+Udas shayri~* | ..imperfect.. | 1194 | 60323 | 30 May 2011 at 11:02am By ..imperfect.. |
Be the part of India's biggest discussion portal.
It’s easy to Join and it’s free.
Register now while it’s free!
Already a member? Close this window and log in.