Ashu's Rockerzzz#16 IO Friends always and forever - Page 75

Originally posted by Angel_Heaven

oh i see ok.. then for those few mins i'll stick with u then lol..

ok, kool πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by nasghar

yeah, but tht's ok.. only for one month i won't be watchin movies n listening to songs so i don't mind.. lol.. and cocktail was a funny movie.. abt 3 friends.. 2 girls who r opposite from each other but live together n then a guy comes n lives with them too.. and one of them was gonna get married to him but then he fell in love with the other lol.. deepika, saif n a new girl is in it.. n the songs r good too.. and i heard bol bachan was funny as well.. my uncle told me to watch it but ill watch after ramadan πŸ˜Š

nice sounds fun i'll probably be watchin it later on since right now dont got much time lol.. n thnks for lettin me know wat's the movie about..πŸ˜‰ ya i know i still gotta watch tht movie as well yaar sachii it looks really good n all...πŸ˜‰
Originally posted by Angel_Heaven

nice sounds fun i'll probably be watchin it later on since right now dont got much time lol.. n thnks for lettin me know wat's the movie about..πŸ˜‰ ya i know i still gotta watch tht movie as well yaar sachii it looks really good n all...πŸ˜‰

ur welcome n yes, u should watch it.. it's a good movie.. and i like the dialogues of the movie bol bachan.. saw the trailers.. looks funny lol
and pari, sorry i have to leave now.. its only half an hr left till our fast opens so, i gotta go.. c u soon.. love u.. take care.. bye πŸ€—
Originally posted by nasghar

and pari, sorry i have to leave now.. its only half an hr left till our fast opens so, i gotta go.. c u soon.. love u.. take care.. bye πŸ€—

ok babe u go n break it... eat lots lol...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜† yep u also TC love u lots too πŸ€— SD n GN...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³

For my souls n AK lovers in the house
Hv a great wk-end
Originally posted by mystery-lover

πŸ˜•
Jaan πŸ€— what happen?
how r u?
Jaan gtg ...see u later...hv a nice wk-end in ArHi dream landsπŸ˜‰...tc...love u πŸ€—
AK's souls n all rockerzz in the house<3

Originally posted by mystery-lover

πŸ˜•
kya hua??πŸ˜†