Last 24 hrs "kr OS"

Black_Stone thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
It is morning 6 o clock . my alarm start beeping . i woke up nd off alarm . u think why i need woke up in this early morning ??right? ... because today means this day this 24 hours r most precious hours for me .. fisrt thing i do that i check my to do list . today i have to do so mant things ...so my times start now,  i have only 24 hours for completing my all task .so i hurried nd change my clothes wear my  sorts nd  shoes nd take my i pod nd laet  for a long walk my last walk ...its to early but beautiful morning ...birds come out from there nests ...sun rising nd look beautiful ...after 30 min at last i reacd at mt destiny means sea side ... the waves of sea sparkling look like dancing ... i sit on a rock near by ...first m listning khuda jane then i change the track . khuda jane is too close to my heart but today i want to listen this song bhumia's song ...
i love these lines 
pyaar de roop hazar , e main sikhya duniya ch aun de baad  payse da nash nashe da pyaar tu  sikhya ki duniya ch aun de baad 
hundi admi di kimat admi de jaan de baad ...
true lines i must say ...then three word stuc k into my mind love ,LUCK ND LIFE ...three different words conatian four words each nd start from simillar word  L  some time u fell in love but time cheat u ... but then luck gave u hope that u can get ur love back but if life cheat u . that time we will say only one thing it can only happen to me ... why ? to complicated ...but again my chain of thought broke when my cell beeped once again ... i checkd my cell its reminder beep ...omg its 8 o clock .. at last 8 . 30 m back at home . i took a  bath nd wear a white dress because today i need peace nd victory also . m standing infront of mirror how m looking . then i realise how stupid i am,i took my car keys nd move for my first destination ,,,,,,at 10 o clock i reach at my destination  i parked my car nd now m standing in front of the college gate yes its st. louis, where 4 years ago i started my journey with dil , dosti dance , . but this is same place where i lost my dil , dosti nd  dance . u think m crying??? no  not at all afters all as i said this day is precious for me . i hada smile on my lips . at last i enter in college .
ah m sitting out side of VP office from last 2 hours ... but he did't allow me to enter in his office ...he is waisting my  nw. my prcious time ...now its limit , i stud up nd enter in his office with dash sound ... 
he was shocked i think he almost got a mini heat attack .
 but thats not my fault .  nd now he continued blabring something i don't care . i do only one thing ...u think what i do ...i gave him a letter u think love letter??? nahh... its restingation letter .. VP is completely shocked but ya its true he is fire d ...u think how i can fire him from job so sorry for that not this time beacuse i have no time for this nd this is a long story so next time ... next time there is no next time forget it ... now rdx enterd in office yes he is back m happy but i have to leave for my next task ...i move toward canteen i know they all r in canteen . now m standing infront of canteen . i close my eyes nd take long breath ...open my eys nd at last enter in canteen ...

ook so here ends da first part 
sorry fr typo errors 
dis is nt written by me bt my sissy aroma 
m jst posting it 
so how was it??? 
gud bad ???
continuee??
depends upon ur comments 
if i gt gud response i'll updte da nxt part tomorrow dis vil hav in all 3 parts 
next updte mein saari confusions clear ho jayegi 
nd haan a small demand nxt updte on pg 8😈
u noe we r devil sisters soo...
depends on u all nw😃

INDEX
Part 1 - above
Edited by cookie_arsha - 11 years ago

Himu_arsha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Res
Unres

Awesome os aru 

Continue

Thanks for the pm

VP fired nice

Edited by Himaniahir - 11 years ago
Born2Dance thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
😡

cookie n aro...😡

wat d hell...😡

don u dare tell me ki kriya ko koi bemaari hein n she jus has 24 hrs wid her...😡

i swear ill kill u both...😡

btw nice update guys...😳

bt me still angry on both of u...😡😡😡
Edited by Born2Dance - 11 years ago
ShemliArsha thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
last 24 hrs????? 😲 iss ka matlab kya hai...?
Really confusing...
Pls continue soon..
Black_Stone thumbnail
Originally posted by: Born2Dance

😡

cookie n aro...😡

wat d hell...😡

don u dare tell me ki kriya ko koi bemaari hein n she jus has 24 hrs wid her...😡

btw nice update guys...😳

mishhu 
maine ki kiya????
evn i donno anything 
its  written by aroma nt me 
me toh jst posting it
thnx thoda toh pasand aaya *phew*

bluelashes thumbnail

😡

cookie n aro...😡

wat d hell...😡

btw nice update guys...😳

wowww first thing today mish ne meri update pey comment unres kar diya thats grat nd 
mish sorry but u have to wait for update ...
nd cholly m just sitting alone today that time this piece of thought stuck in my mind so i discuss about this with cookie sis nd after reading this work she said post kru so she do it ...
nd basically main thing clear through the name baki wait for it ha ...
Born2Dance thumbnail
Originally posted by: aromakriyaansh

wowww first thing today mish ne meri update pey comment unres kar diya thats grat nd 
mish sorry but u have to wait for update ...
nd cholly m just sitting alone today that time this piece of thought stuck in my mind so i discuss about this with cookie sis nd after reading this work she said post kru so she do it ...
nd basically main thing clear through the name baki wait for it ha ...

wait my foot...😡

agar meinu jaldi update nai mila na...😡

den b ready 2 face my oder side...😡😡😡
bluelashes thumbnail

wait my foot...😡

agar meinu jaldi update nai mila na...😡

den b ready 2 face my oder side...😡😡😡

see see dhamki dey rha hey koi ...
oye chill na kal tak mil jayegi baki cookie ko bol whi post karegi 
bluelashes thumbnail
Originally posted by: kittu_arsha

LOVED it ! :)

kittu don't mind isse jada lamba nahi likh sakti kya always itna hi ohta hey sudhar ja ðŸ˜¡
Born2Dance thumbnail
Originally posted by: cookie_arsha

mishhu 
maine ki kiya????
evn i donno anything 
its  written by aroma nt me 
me toh jst posting it
thnx thoda toh pasand aaya *phew*

ohk fine...

u frgivn dear...