Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

Significance of the ArHi scene : 20/7/12 - Page 7

ASADsweetZOYA thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
😊nice post dear
loved reading it...πŸ‘

but geet , let me ask...wat the hell is going on actually...?😑
yesterday Anjali was saying u changed chotte & u wanted 2 spent time with khushiji...
wat does tat mean..?😑
if he wants 2 spent some time with his wife wats the problem..?and obviously he has 2 change after marriage...he cant sit with anjali 24*7 time near 2 her bed...
she was saying "u r in love now" ...so wat??????? cant he?????
anajli was in love with her spouse ...and ASR too...wats the big deal|???
so she dont want her chotte in love ?she wants 2 make him angry ASR & only sweet with Di???
just pissed off man...its better 2 bear the snakewaa i think...😑😭

sanaroxx thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
i so agree with u geet..bt cnt agree tht anjali has bcum selfish..she has gone thru lots and a tender heartd woman who worshipped a devil..so I thnk she is right on her side.. nw it has bcum Khushi paas aane na de Di door jane na de. Iss Arnav ko kya naam doon ..
nishi_I-fian thumbnail
Agree wid u geet...
Both GS deserve happiness n respect...
Can't see them to be treated like this...

N luv Payal ystrday...finally she is tryna speak for her n her sis...😊

N don't wanna see Anji like this yar...
Missin' previous carin'...Anji...😭

N luved ur upd...
noclapsplease thumbnail
well said anjali is surely the thorn of the rose...
i just don't know what she wants from her brother..
and same pinch i too want gupta sisters to leave RM so that they can know their value and stop treating them like  a toy😑😑
SabMohMaya thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Great post Geet
Loved the Arshi scene
U r right Anjali is the thorn of rose in the life of arshi
And Mami is too disgusting
I hate them both
BaruunSobti thumbnail
Great Observation! I seriously want Khushi and Payal leave RM, so then the Raizada's would know how much of a sh*t hole this house is without them! Then they'll know how significant these two sisters actually are for them!?

--BSI-FaNaTic-- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Great Post shree 
Epi was ok
pooja_k93 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Hey Geet!
great post dear.
loved the start yesterday but the rest spoiled the magic seriously!
wats up with this anjali...rightly said-the Thorn!!!
give ur brother a break!!

great take!
happy weekend :)
rina25 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 5
yep poor Arnav & it isbetter gupta sister leave the shantivaan 
nice analyze geet & thx for pm
priyanka3677 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
You are right Geet. Khushi is leaving for GH