Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

What Was That ??

-Shaaya- Senior Member
-Shaaya-
-Shaaya-

Posted: 20 July 2012 at 9:36am | IP Logged
Is This Thing happen in pegrnency?
When anjali was in car what happen to her actually??
Does in pregnency that happens I dont know i am wrong But as being an MBBS student i found that 
She acted like she had just done some  ''chemotherapy'' . 
ok we can say she had not taken the medicine and sitting in car for long happen like that .. But But pergnent women can stay a lot healthy without taking medicine ... Now i think anjali is also having other problem 's Arnav pehele dotor ko Head to Toe dekhao or apni behen ka elaz karaoo...But plzz just 2 min pura episode uske elaz mat nekal dena ...

The following 7 member(s) liked the above post:

nahoulaVultureTalonaira02priyankaa4856swetha_ch.ProperPatola

Barundeewani19 IF-Rockerz
Barundeewani19
Barundeewani19

Posted: 20 July 2012 at 9:40am | IP Logged
Even i thought the same though im an engg student.. For the love of god she s just pregnant, y the hell she was acting lyk tatShocked

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

aira02

-Shaaya- Senior Member
-Shaaya-
-Shaaya-

Posted: 20 July 2012 at 9:42am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Barundeewani19

Even i thought the same though im an engg student.. For the love of god she s just pregnant, y the hell she was acting lyk tatShocked

He He LOL 
No wander what had happen to her god knows oops sorry . CV's Knows 
dnyd Goldie
dnyd
dnyd

Posted: 20 July 2012 at 9:44am | IP Logged