akrk thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: shumi.

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4" color="#990000"> hope after reading my other ff you will say the sameπŸ˜ƒ</font>

Agree that I will like ur that ff too...
Di Old is gold... πŸ˜‰
prathibu thumbnail
Sorry double post Edited by prathibu - 11 years ago
prathibu thumbnail

NOTE:

girls / boys...thank u very much for liking my ff ...πŸ˜ƒ , in addition to the request on this thread daily i am getting request through PM ...but i am really sorry to say that due to my busy schedule i could not up date Mera Ishq Sufiyana...extremely sorry for that......

As because u r all very much interested in reading my FF...if you people want i can re modify my other old FF for SiNal ( which i wrote for robbie-kasturi ),  it was my first FF and my very very favorite FF too.....πŸ˜ƒ

Hint: in that FF SiNal won't be law professionals...and there won't be big age gap between SiNal...πŸ˜›...it is a story of bubbly siddhi UK return, and kunal a hard hearted engineer...πŸ˜›

O.K plz update asap πŸ˜ƒ

but miss Mera Ishq Sufiyana😭😭😭
Snehal21 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

NOTE:

girls / boys...thank u very much for liking my ff ...πŸ˜ƒ , in addition to the request on this thread daily i am getting request through PM ...but i am really sorry to say that due to my busy schedule i could not up date Mera Ishq Sufiyana...extremely sorry for that...... so u wont b updating it in future alsoπŸ€” 

As because u r all very much interested in reading my FF...if you people want i can re modify my other old FF for SiNal ( which i wrote for robbie-kasturi ),  it was my first FF and my very very favorite FF too.....πŸ˜ƒ hmmm i loved all ur FFπŸ˜ƒ 

Hint: in that FF SiNal won't be law professionals...and there won't be big age gap between SiNal...πŸ˜›...it is a story of bubbly siddhi UK return, and kunal a hard hearted engineer...πŸ˜›

i hve read diz  ...u had re-modified it for kriya as well ,,,,,hai naπŸ˜‰πŸ˜³

Edited by Snehal21 - 11 years ago
shumi. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: akrk

Agree that I will like ur that ff too...
Di Old is gold... πŸ˜‰

i know rightπŸ˜‰
shumi. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
......u r rightπŸ˜†...par mai kya karun yaar...ithne request aareha...i want to some thing for them ...old hi sahi...btw Mera Ishq Sufiana is almost done right...there is nothing more to explore🀣Edited by shumi. - 11 years ago
Sarim.fatmi thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

NOTE:

girls / boys...thank u very much for liking my ff ...πŸ˜ƒ , in addition to the request on this thread daily i am getting request through PM ...but i am really sorry to say that due to my busy schedule i could not up date Mera Ishq Sufiyana...extremely sorry for that......

As because u r all very much interested in reading my FF...if you people want i can re modify my other old FF for SiNal ( which i wrote for robbie-kasturi ),  it was my first FF and my very very favorite FF too.....πŸ˜ƒ

es di pls update tht ff
we r eagerly for tht ff

But we ll miss Mera Ishq Sufyana too much

Pls di update asap
Snehal21 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

....u r rightπŸ˜†...par mai kya karun yaar...ithne request aareha yeah i can understand.
..i want to some thing for them ...old hi sahi u must update that one here,,,ppl will love it😳 for me it wont b new as i know the storyπŸ˜‰ but i will read it  again for sinalπŸ˜› but dunno wthr i will b able to accept it for Sinal as i hve read it for other pair,,πŸ˜•
...btw Mera Ishq Sufiana is almost done right...there is nothing more to explore🀣 
you r saying like PH nothing to exploreπŸ˜† u didnt even told that it went offair long backπŸ˜†

Edited by Snehal21 - 11 years ago
Shobhit18 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

NOTE:

girls / boys...thank u very much for liking my ff ...πŸ˜ƒ the pleasure is all our's as we got to read one of the best F.F in our lifetime.. πŸ‘πŸ‘  , in addition to the request on this thread daily i am getting request through PM... I know... as I'm too among those readers who are happy in irritating you to get this F.F updated.. πŸ˜†  ...but i am really sorry to say that due to my busy schedule i could not up date Mera Ishq Sufiyana...extremely sorry for that...... uff.. we all were waiting for the update so desperately... & now, you've reminded me of a famous saying that "Time is a great teacher, but unfortunately it kills all its pupils!!" πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

As because u r all very much interested in reading my FF...if you people want i can re modify my other old FF for SiNal ( which i wrote for robbie-kasturi ),  it was my first FF and my very very favorite FF too... Sounds interesting... as I'm sure if its written by you, then it will truly be awesome... πŸ˜ƒ

Hint: in that FF SiNal won't be law professionals...and there won't be big age gap between SiNal...πŸ˜›...it is a story of bubbly siddhi UK return, and kunal a hard hearted engineer...πŸ˜› Waaoo... Now, you would be portraying Kunal's character as an Engineer (which happens to be my profession too...πŸ˜‰) so, it would be easy for me to connect with Siddhi in a more realistic way... πŸ€£ πŸ€£

However, your "Ishq Sufiana" F.F would surely be missed as it had its own class & fan-following.. πŸ˜›

Waiting eagerly for a "remixed" version of your new F.F.. πŸ˜†

Shivi_forever thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5
. I wil wait for ur next ff. Will miss ishq sufiyana as this is the first ever ff read & got interested in other ff as well. πŸ˜› 😊
Previous
1 ... 39 40 41 42 43 ... 45
Next