India-Forums

Balika Vadhu
Balika Vadhu

Written Update July 19, 2012

Kurup IF-Dazzler
Kurup
Kurup

Posted: 19 July 2012 at 11:37am | IP Logged

As i found the eagerness in many of the members in asking for the update I thought to update it for u.  This would not be a complete update as other friendz in this form used to do.  This is my first attempt to give an update on any serial.  I consider myself blessed tat I am doing it for a serial like Balika vadhu.  Before starting with the update I really apologize the forum and frenz here for stepping into ur shoes for this update.  Extremely SOrry.  Now herz the update.

The scene starts with Gehna and Basanth in the temple performing the pooja.  Anandi calls Gehna.  gehna informs about the call to basant saying that anandi has to go to jaipur for some work regarding her school grant  and has to go today itself as the officer with whom they have to meet is going abroad tomorrow morning.  she says that there was lot of hesitation in her voice and also adds that she will be there only by tomorrow morning.  Basant gets worried that she has to stay alone the whole night all alone.  gehna states that gulli is also with her and even shiv and that shiv will take complete care of anandi then wat to worry.  she also adds that God also joined in their efforts of joining shiv and anandi together and they both pray together for anandi's happiness.