saher_90 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
shwetha req/
freebies

https://roflsaurus.com/users/public/r2463Untitled-4f169.gif

Big on suggested by ashlesha

AK

Barun shilpa [suggestion by kinma] guys tell me how it came outπŸ˜•I made a merged sigg after a long time & i need your views on it😳

Edited by saher_90 - 11 years ago
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
Me first..
* res *

- edited -
Cha Gayi tu yahan pe..! β­οΈβ­οΈ

Saheri Behna..πŸ˜³πŸ€—
STUNNING UPDATE by u behna.! πŸ˜πŸ˜

MM siggy sugg by Aashi is simply too beautiful. πŸ˜πŸ˜ Love this new BIG style of ur SIGGY. β€οΈ Love the blending , coloring and text u have used in this siggy. πŸ˜

AK siggy as usual is so gorgeous. πŸ˜πŸ˜ Love the blending , coloring and text u have used in this siggy. πŸ˜

Barun - Shilpa is the BEST one here! β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈ Excellent merging of BS by u Behna..! πŸ‘β­οΈ Love the blending , coloring and text u have used in this siggy. πŸ˜
Edited by -Swetha- - 11 years ago
.lostinthought. thumbnail

Gorgeous update Saher!
Love the MN stuff..Arhi is beautiful and Barun Shilpa one is amazing merged! love the coloring and all. :D
Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: saher_90

Someone has changed their AVIπŸ˜²πŸ˜†ShukerrrπŸ˜†
thank you shoo much yaarπŸ€—m glad you liked them😳

& you are most welcomeπŸ€—

Aur kyun na change karoon..πŸ˜† Saheri behna..πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
bad quality ho ke bhi.. u still made avi's for me..😳 me so much overwhelmed πŸ˜­ 
n plus.. i was high time i changed by Avatar avi's πŸ˜† i was waiting for a new montage to come..😳 - kitne dino tak i had to wait..πŸ˜’
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
New Pics of Janmastami celeb - 

^^^^ Kunal kis pe baitha huva hai right ? πŸ˜• with support from somewhere ? πŸ˜•
else.. Kunal and this child actor won't be so carefree... that too so much in hight pe shooting πŸ˜†

Ok. Kal ke liye, Saheri behna.. Can u pls. make a siggy using dese 3 pics only.. ? πŸ˜³
Coz i want one off-screen siggy.. where the janmastami celeb with matki phodo is shown. πŸ˜³

COLORS Actors Janmashtami Celebrations

^^^^ addu / child actor practicing how to break / phodo the matki πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
saher_90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Swetha-

Me first..

* res *

- edited -
Cha Gayi tu yahan pe..! β­οΈβ­οΈ

Saheri Behna..πŸ˜³πŸ€—
STUNNING UPDATE by u behna.! πŸ˜πŸ˜

MM siggy sugg by Aashi is simply too beautiful. πŸ˜πŸ˜ Love this new BIG style of ur SIGGY. β€οΈ Love the blending , coloring and text u have used in this siggy. πŸ˜

AK siggy as usual is so gorgeous. πŸ˜πŸ˜ Love the blending , coloring and text u have used in this siggy. πŸ˜

Barun - Shilpa is the BEST one here! β˜ΊοΈβ˜ΊοΈ Excellent merging of BS by u Behna..! πŸ‘β­οΈ Love the blending , coloring and text u have used in this siggy. πŸ˜

thank you so much my rockstarπŸ€—im glad you liked everything esp the barun shilpa one's😳 i made a merge one after a long long timeπŸ˜†

Originally posted by: cherry...

Gorgeous update Saher!
Love the MN stuff..Arhi is beautiful and Barun Shilpa one is amazing merged! love the coloring and all. :D

thank you so much sweetsπŸ€—glad you liked the BS sigg😳
saher_90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Swetha-

Aur kyun na change karoon..πŸ˜† Saheri behna..πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
bad quality ho ke bhi.. u still made avi's for me..😳 me so much overwhelmed πŸ˜­ 
n plus.. i was high time i changed by Avatar avi's πŸ˜† i was waiting for a new montage to come..😳 - kitne dino tak i had to wait..πŸ˜’

Alomost 3 months😲or less?πŸ˜•πŸ˜†

aww, i know.. high time much neededπŸ˜†

yaar im sorry but i cant make anything on those picsπŸ˜• i didnt liked them plus those are totally illogical..if there was only AS caps might i have thinked about to work but its only k3/ n bacha i dont feel like making anythinhπŸ₯±
SunshineGirl6 thumbnail
Nice work Sahru..love texture and style of Barun Shilpa one !!
Ritushree_Nadal thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amazing update as usual saher
Mohan-Megha siigy is so nice.loved its colouring a lot
barun-shilpa siggy is just excellent loved everything about it specially its blending
-Nahi- thumbnail
Stunning updatee Saheeriii! I jus love the BS merged one!