India-Forums

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

It Wasn't All That Bad!-Decoding 18/7/2012

laddoo598 IF-Sizzlerz
laddoo598
laddoo598

Posted: 18 July 2012 at 10:09am | IP Logged
I liked it. I know everyone had these grand expectations for the 300th episode, and some might feel a little disheartened, while others seethe in fury seeing the great ASR sitting pretty inside a cupboard, but for me, it worked. The last scene worked. A narration of Arnav and Khushi's love story, from the man himself. And what a story it has been. My expectations were low for this episode, and that honestly helped A LOT.LOL

NK:
So Nannav, tell me, how did you two meet? Pankhon (read: Aankhon) seh pankhein (read:Aankhein)  kaab mili mere bhai?

Arnav:
She kind of fell into my arms like a manna from the heavens, and I caught her of course, I have a PhD in catching giri huyi aurats. But I decided to lock her up in a room, refused to believe her story, and then ripped her blouse dori for good measure. ( I still have the pearls with me, is that too stalkerish? What do you think?)

NK:
What the?

Arnav:
And then she said something I didn't like so I released the video footage of her falling into my arms, and made sure her life is a living hell. ( The mannat ki chabi is chilling with the pearls, I also have her blood stained hanky, ain't that cool?Cool)

NK:
What the?

Arnav:
But alas, she ended up working for me, and I let go of her hand and let her fall from the first floor.

NK:
What the?

Arnav:
I also kinda made her stand in the rain for hours. (And the epic rain hug followed, not to mention, I totally drooled at the sight of her in a red sari, and then punished her for turning me onApprove)

NK:
Please stop.

Arnav:
And sent her to a dilapidated house which was about to crumble any moment. (More Rabba Vey, I got a taste of my own medicine that day. Totally got woman-handled. Good memories)

NK:
Why the hell is she in love with you again?

Arnav: