Varsha's VM Gallery-MM VM-Pehli Nazar upd @Pg19

-krazyriya- thumbnail
Hey guys... I have made a VM... this is my first  VM ever... or rather first ever creation in my life n on I-F too...😊

n for this my biggest inspiration is Mohan Bhatnagar!....my love...obsession... ya jo marzi keh lo...😳...but he's on my mind...n heart so muchhh that I was living with him..😳...his happiness n especially his pain within last few days...😭. he does affects me so muchh...!! N Kunal Karan Kapoor too...he's just a superstar... has blown me with his super fantastic acting skills...πŸ€ͺ. he's just par excellence...⭐️...!!!

I'm going crazy these days... N mohan ka pyaar mujhse ajkal woh sab karwa raha hai jo maine aaj tak I-F pe nahi kia...πŸ˜† n this VM is one big example !

I dont know what I have made...is it even worth watching.... I didnt knew anything abt it...how to start..or how does it go... I just knew that I want to do it badly... atleast once for my Mohan...😍...bcoz no matter how his character is going...!

but I believe... that there's no past tense of Love... Either Its Always...or It Was Never !  n My love for Mohan Bhatnagar is for always n forever ! ❀️

Its dedicated to my bestie(Madhura)...thanks for your tip yaar... n to all my NBT n especially my ATian friends...love u all...πŸ€—

Chalo bahut ho gayi bak-bak...πŸ˜†... now please watch it...😳

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7fsTxxgHc8&feature=plcp[/YOUTUBE]

Youtube link :  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7fsTxxgHc8&feature=plcp

Dailymotion link :  http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xs8f0m_mohan-sad-vm-sajni-slow_shortfilms

PS : I wanted to make it super sad VM of Mohan only...but since the track is going happy now...so i end up turning it a li'l less sad...πŸ˜†...n included Megha too...😳

sorry for the torture...
Criticism/Suggestions... everything is welcome...😊 but plz do try to comment!

love ya..❀️
Varsha!
Edited by -krazyriya- - 11 years ago

sehar mehrotra thumbnail
*Edited*

First of all a tight hug to u meri jaan πŸ€—πŸ€—...
I luv ur song selection yaar...every scene u chose went sooo amazingly with the flow of the song!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Esp the Holi scenes where Mohan is sitting all alone and also the one where he stops her by holding her hand!!!! I'm totally in luv with itπŸ˜‰

Beautiful mix jaana...cant wait to watch more VMs by u!!!!
😳
Edited by sehar mehrotra - 11 years ago
-krazyriya- thumbnail
lol.. sehar tune baazi maar li...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
sehar mehrotra thumbnail
Originally posted by: -krazyriya-

lol.. sehar tune baazi maar li...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

hehehhe...Yesshhh Me first!!!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Res!!

p.s. Sehar ki bacchi πŸ˜‘
_SilentSoul_ thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Dinner table se bulaava aa gaya πŸ˜” Khana khaake aati hoon ! Phir, will watch it ! 
-krazyriya- thumbnail
Originally posted by: sehar mehrotra

hehehhe...Yesshhh Me first!!!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Congratz...πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜†

awww bechari meri behena...😳 idhar udhar bhatakne ka yehi anjaam hota hai...πŸ˜†
kkkap00r thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Cant watch it..."Video not available in your country" message.

You can upload it on Dailymotion as well... there everyone can watch it I guess!!!!
Edited by kkkap00r - 11 years ago
Udhay thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Nice work Varshu!! 😊

Good choice of scenes and song!!

Keep up the good work!!
πŸ‘πŸΌ
-krazyriya- thumbnail
Originally posted by: kkkap00r

Cant watch it..."Video not available in your country" message.

You can upload it on Dailymotion as well... there everyone can watch it I guess!!!!

Okay... sorry i didnt knew about it...πŸ˜’

I'll try n upload it there as well...😊