nivedha84 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: Nina90

Thanks for confirming, Geet! Still, the ME's TRP is way too low!

Thaxn alot Geetu for the confirmation😃
Doodle thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
Originally posted by: ppanache

I think that is where they struggle...'cos they think that everyone will get what they are trying to convey...Monologues are very imp...'cos that makes the viewer understand where the character is coming from!!

@ i am shree

Heelooo ji ??? aap kaise ho ???
twisted_beenz thumbnail
Originally posted by: Chani123

See ya guys.. Eyes literally shutting down..

GN...

Good night kopal... don't laugh in your sleep
RiyaDutta thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hi all 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

came online just now...isiliye haven't read any of the posts😳 will do so shortly😃

@Tanths: Jhappi and Pappi both for not making us BEGHAR🤗🤗

@Doodsie: Look who is back😉 hugzzz babe 🤗 waapas gayab mat hona samjhi😆

Nowing coming to the TRPs??? 2.0 seriously?????😲 kisne info diya that Himanshu Shukla ne???
hows that possible😕 agar galat info hua toh Himanshu tu toh gaya😡

Edited by RiyaDutta - 11 years ago
swapna08 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
see for them to satisfy their viewers , first give them a hughr romance scene with arhi ,,, however does not matter but has to have one after all spoilers, and then asr wakes up from his long sleep tries to reason out all questions or the dimwit anjali asks for answers or payash have a major confrontation instead of one or two lines and walking away from screen and roping away guptas...they hasd so much to play around with and yet are sitting on a hot tin doing nothin... even when asr visited he could have asked about shyam , so what khushi did not tell where was his brains...what ever said and done mushiness aside that guy has spoilt his sis life, shyam only got engaged to khushi which was broken  did not completely ruin her like he did anjali
Chani123 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: amarb

Good night kopal... don't laugh in your sleep

I will probably laugh in my dreams..😊
meghavn thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: amarb

Shocker megh... Mujhe shock karna bohot mushkil hai... and I was like😲

I so wish someone was there to capture ur expression... Beena ko shock laga... ðŸ˜†

on the lighter side - 
& then make this as IPK promo... IPK impacting real lives - BIG TRP booster ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£ðŸ¤£
sharmibalan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: sampin

Even i am pretty shocked..they need to bring in the romance bit...otherwise, this is just going to keep going down!!

The mood is definitely going to be somber during the celebrations! Also, i have a gut feeling that there might have a been a mistake...

We'll wait for you to get the true numbers...

... we are all  a bit more informed viewers right ?

Look how we all r split on KHUSHI .. so how much of understanding will the Lay viewer have .. Koel & Lizzy sent me for a spin yesterday .. saala neend uda di dono ne meri ... abhi bhi wohi chalk raha hai dimaag main 

So a thought invaded my mind..Isn't IPK for the lay viewers??Is it too intense,too subtle for the general trp audience??

Let me ask You something... How shud be a story told ??
I dunno...I really give up..😃

BTW...It's 3..not 2!!😃

heeey...Muaah...sam...😃

Who gave this news???
sunshine99 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: Chani123

See ya guys.. Eyes literally shutting down..

GN...

GN and SD Kopal🤗
ppanache thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: doodleberry

Heelooo ji ??? aap kaise ho ???

Teek hoon!! Where were you!! Missed you man!😊