kritz4ever thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
update after a long time but worth waiting loved arjuhi moments and do continue after honeymoon also dont stop and eagerly waiting for next update but plz update it soon
snehased thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
sabse pehle to shukriya for ur update :)

cooljaya11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for comments n lazy readers n commentor waiting for u 

pinky.padda thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
brilliant update awesome
KinjalK thumbnail
i know i m so so so late...
late to comment...haha read kar li thi 1 ghnte baad hi...
fir ye bhulakad ko yaad aya have to coment
so here's me nd my commnt...lol
ok...jayyuuu sabse phle bohot bada hugyy nd love u for the update...
ab update ki baat...hayee super awsm wala tha..
i love to see arjuhi like this re...muwah
and plz dont continue if unlog ki life mai twist daale to...
end after honymoon nd start with new 1...

Arjuhisis thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
oh jaya, u are back - welcome back dear
good to see u back jaya
awesome update dear
loved the way aru teased him and poor arjun, bechara was so upset

pls do continue this story jaya - would love to read it

arjuhi_s thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh my god what an amazing arjuhilicious update jaya di and that too after such a long time...i love every bit of it..arjuhi's teasing each other..arjun's caring and possessive sight and above all a romantic arjun...i am businessman look k peeche itna romantic arjun tha ye tu humein pata hi nahi tha...overall a wonderful update..now waiting for their honeymoon and we want it a completely hot one..thankyou so much for the update..continue soon...and as far as ending is concerned then i will leave that upto you..continuing the story will mean troubles in their lives..zahir hai tragedies tu ap dikhao gi aur ye humse dekha nahi jae ga par is ka end hote hue b nahi dekha jaye ga..is lie now its completely upto you..do what u feel is apropriate...:)
mysticlover thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
so finally u r bak... 
i missed this arjun-arohi so much!! even i can't believe this arjun is so romantic!!! 
blushing and blushing! 
if u continue this ff then i don't want distance between these two!! 
cherry227 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
the end was so hot! i like this andaz of our arjuhi :)))

im glad that the waiting and torture period is over now! the morning scene was super cute

arjun the businessman being naughty was a surprise! but i like him this way... arohi shud tease him more, desperate arjun is fun to watch LOL 

honeymoon!!! cant wait for it... why end jaya? please continue it

sorry for the late comment... love the story and love u jayu ðŸ¤—
..oneOone.. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
superb update jayu...
so so loved and waited for my arjuhi...
awee...the teasing arjun brought such a freshness in this story...loved it..hehe
sure, just ike arohi, we all too loved arjun's romantic side...
so arohi did a payback by teasing him...such a smart girl
arjun's halat was too good to imagine...hehe
and loved loved how arohi got back to him and there exchange of love words...
oye janab...dont end it...
i so love this n he is my pa's arjuhi...n i wana c them...

cont soon partner...

luv ya
ana🤗