.::Daily Episode Discussion Thread::. - Page 3

Yuvi cant be rathore he is veer's son. he is brat version of veer.
And understanding lyk veer.
Mukta will hate iccha and meethi 4 sometime,
and i m ok wid it as long as truth is revealed to her b4 yukta wedding or when she will fall in luv wid yuvi.
I want mukta to accept yuvi wid full heart and even after knowing the truth.

And there is big difference between mukta and taps here.
Mukta always disliked meethi for befrnding aman but she brokeup wid him not coz of meethi but lack of attention and love she expected 4rm aman.

Aman being rich will not affect her,
as she is not rejecting him 4 finacial condition.

And if cvs will make mukta lyk her mom
then story will become stale.

This is my guess and small hope of positivity.
Tap-iccha became foes from frn.
Meethi-mukta became enemy b4 they could be the best frn.
So they might turn from foes to best frn.

But luking at the cvs,
i dont think they will do it son.

Originally posted by princessofkesar

Yuvi cant be rathore he is veer's son. he is brat version of veer.
And understanding lyk veer.
Mukta will hate iccha and meethi 4 sometime,
and i m ok wid it as long as truth is revealed to her b4 yukta wedding or when she will fall in luv wid yuvi.
I want mukta to accept yuvi wid full heart and even after knowing the truth.

And there is big difference between mukta and taps here.
Mukta always disliked meethi for befrnding aman but she brokeup wid him not coz of meethi but lack of attention and love she expected 4rm aman.

Aman being rich will not affect her,
as she is not rejecting him 4 finacial condition.

And if cvs will make mukta lyk her mom
then story will become stale.

This is my guess and small hope of positivity.
Tap-iccha became foes from frn.
Meethi-mukta became enemy b4 they could be the best frn.
So they might turn from foes to best frn.

But luking at the cvs,
i dont think they will do it son.

ya..i know veecha reunion will happen after yukta marraige but it will happen shortly after that coz all the lead actors will have to be under same roof( veer will bring back meecha).. mukta if knows before marraige that yuvi is ichha's son..she will never marry him..so that will be revealed later.. but gradually i think in bundfela house she will know everything and become bst frnd of meethi and love ichha and will also bring ichha close to her children!! it will be sweet if this happens!
I always felt dat mukta helping iccha against nani's wish is more appealing and interesting.
Taps daughter supporting iccha will be a usp.
And how yukta marriage can be arrange marriage.?
It will luk ilogical!
Mai wont lyk taps doughter
and nani iccha son.
How cvs will make it beliveable!
It has to be luv marriage and against wish of family.
And mukta should fall in love even after knowing d truth of yuvi.
Both iccha and mukta will be illtreated by mai,
that tym then can support each other.

And even after veer will knw who is iccha,
it will tk tym to shift dem to bundela.
Iccha will come 2 bundela only some drastic thing happen lyk she has to protect or support yuvi/veer or mukta.
Even i feel dat ,
mukta should support iccha just lyk purvi supports archana
in pr.
Sam i give up hope,
next week onward nt doing update.
I dont want to contribute to trp wen they show crap and have nothing to show us.
Bye bye uttaran.
I will read wu, and come to at update yukta scene in at.
Its ok shraddha,
y u should take headache becoz of nani torture!
Just hope that mukta lyk bebo will fall in luv wid yuvi and come to know the truth in the process of fake frnship and when nani will tell her to hurt them she will nt listen but run away wid yuvi.
This can be a maha episode.
I hope cvs will consider the u r suggestion to follow the the track of hulchal movie.
I dont knw y i m feeling after watching 2day epi dat it will follow hulchul movie track!
M i having false hope truth will make mukta luv iccha?
After bharti family discussion i felt so.
And did veer had taken iccha for movie date?
Well atleast we can dreaw dat way:-D
cvs kya fool hai?
Blind hai?
Dat they can't c the chemistry of yuvi n mukta!
They can't sacrifice by making mukta negative.
If cvs visit dis forum and are following our advise of hulchul movie track,
i will be happy and
but if spoiling my jodi then no way!

Better make mukta positive rather than thinking 4 aman.

Just dying 2 c yuvi mukta love story.
But i hate promo of maha epi,
cvs dont make mukta evil nw.