SS:-The Unexpected Mrs.Singhania

Xx.Kashmira.xX thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago
Hey guys !! I know i have gone crazy ...Already two FF which are no longer than 1 part but still it just came across my mind..Ha a little Emotional one ..Errmm May be i am not good at this πŸ₯± Anyways...

The Unexpected
Mrs.Singhania

I never knew there would be a better tomorrow 
But you've come into my life and taken away all my sorrow

My days of sadness are a thing of the past
Because I have found true love at last

My days of emptiness are gone for good
Because you fill a void in my heart that you should

You've opened a window
You've shown me the light
And my love for you will continue to burn bright.

Part 1
I Stepped towards the window opening it and letting the cool breeze touch my body . I shivered with the sudden contact of the cool breeze against my skin. I opened my hair letting it to fly with the air . Providing them freedom..There i stood under the moon light with no single light in the room except the beautiful moon light that was on, me tearing the sky..Closing my eyes feeling the beautiful feeling...Yeah i was like that ..Natural things attracted me ..The shiny Moon light..The twinkling stars , Smell of mud , sound of rain etc. They were the things which soothes my heart when i am in a problem. The smile on my face was to die for because the wonderful feeling i was expereincing was marvelous. It have been whole 3 weeks till i smiled so heartly . I was waiting for HIM...But god knows that if he will come or not...My life tooked a complete U- turn last week..

Flashback... I stommed my foot when i heard my sister shouting at me . Here she enters in the simple salwar suit ever This is my Di . Her name is Arohini. She is the my soul my everything ... ! "Arohi Your still awake? C'mon if mom finds you , she is gonna kill you.."
"No problem you are here with me , so who cares for the scolding