chocobear thumbnail
I don't watch this show anymore. Last time while surfing channels I saw Jay soni and Shweta tiwari together in an interview. Have the kids grown up? Is he playing Rocky's part in Parvarish.πŸ€” He was addressing her as aunty or mummy..so thought the show must have take a leap.
..nisaluvrk.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocobear

I don't watch this show anymore. Last time while surfing channels I saw Jay soni and Shweta tiwari together in an interview. Have the kids grown up? Is he playing Rocky's part in Parvarish.πŸ€”He was addressing her as aunty or mummy..so thought the show must have take a leap.

hehe...no its nothing like dat dear...!!

dey both r hosting d sab ke anokhe awards on sabtv...n dats d interview was for...n he was juz calling shewta aunty for fun... no leap thing has happened...!!πŸ˜›

..nisaluvrk.. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
defo sumthing to do wid jeet's past...n sunny sumhow involved in it...but plz no kidnapping thing or adopting also...!!
prernacda thumbnail
maybe sunny is adopted...?
lizzie1765 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4
 πŸ˜‰ IM 50 %% SURE SUNNY IS ADOPTED & EVEN IF HES ADOPTED WHAT DOES THAT GUYπŸ˜‰ ( WHO SAW SUNNY IN THE DHABHA🀣 ) HAVE RELATION TO SUNNY 😳. IS HE HIS OLDER BROTHER OR COUSIN BROTHER !!!!!!!!!!!!!🀣🀣
🀣PLZ CVS  GIVE THE NEW ENTRY MALEπŸ˜‰ A NAME OR SOMETHING πŸ˜†πŸ€£
πŸ˜†πŸ€£
smilebcz4yn thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Im guessing its something Sunny orientated and is to do with that guy in the Daaba + the daaba guy said to keep any eye on them so hes obviously related to Sunny
tasha20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

I think it has to do with Jeets past. The guy said the child, maybe sunny looks just like the child version of Jeet thats why he was shocked.

I am pretty sure, jeet ran away or something on those lines
s

even i feel so i guess that it is related to jeets family. maybe jeets family lives there d its quite possible that he is running away from his family who must be very conservative d all types. as till know jeets family has nt been introduced in the show. jeet d pinky got married by running away frm home, so maybe jeets family might have nt accepted this or somethng like jeet runng away frm a relation that his family might have choosen for him 
A HUGE FAN thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 4
What does that have to do with Sunny?
Pirated_Fun thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
It is related with Sunny , and Jeet 's family has not been shown yet..Whatever it is don't make the track unrealistic cvs just for trp
prerna4rishav thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Faraan_4_Shweta

Exactly.. their is surelly some past..😲 jst hope k sunny dobara kidnap na ho..

Mujhe repetitive tracks yani hisaabi type tracks dobara nahi chahyein..πŸ₯±πŸ˜‘

Bang on.. Even I think it has to do something with kidnapping

But I dont understand why Jeet is so scared.. Rather as a responsible and decent citizen, which he is, he should report to the police station and get them arrested..

I am praying badly that Sunny is their real son Dunno why I am getting a feeling that he is not πŸ₯Ί