Page 2 Page 39

KinSanj

IF-Stunnerz

KinSanj

BollyCurry Buzzer

Posted: 08 July 2012 at 12:37pm | IP Logged

S a n j

V M  G a l l e r y

Hey My Darlings, For those who don't know me (I doubt there are many LOL) my name is Sanjana aka Sanju/Sanj, I'm 22 yrs old and I've been making vm's for the past 6 years. (Long time...I know Tongue). Well A  a r Y a is my current favourite jodi on TV right now, I Love making VMs and I kinda like it to keep things organised so it's easier for my fellow IFians to find my VMs easily...so I thought to post all my VMs here in one post, it'll be a lot easier that way, don't you guys think?

Ps:I rarely take reqs but I certainly do take some suggestions.Last but definitely not the least,I would like to thanks to all of my friends,for tolerating me and my VMs...coz sometimes we both can be disasterous LOL

H e r e ' s m y r e c e n t v m :

Do hit the Like This Post Button if u enjoyed the VMS Smile

I n d e x

AarYa (Aadha Ishq) - Pg 1
AarYa (O Re Piya) - Pg 3
AarYa (Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na) - Pg 6
AarYa (Rehna Hai Tere Dil Mein Theme) - Pg 8
AarYa (The Love Theme)  - Pg 14
AarYa's Dil Ka Rishta - Pg 18
AarYa - Apna Mujhe Tu Laga - Pg 22
AarYa - Paani Da Rang - Pg 28
AarYa - Lemon Con - Pg 32

Edited by KinSanj - 02 November 2012 at 11:06pm

The following 28 member(s) liked the above post:

meimeiSunrio80RuchiBIM-Swetha-ashGC_arjakriti07july12_1995Strawbellaksfan2luv_lvndrkholitaMalika_ZL_KhanAngeloScuro..Comrade4eva..Zetteraanyakunatjyoti06jasraj123-ProudGCian-gcluvtaahir004alicia.villager00Euphoria.pickachuUltimate-GCian..CountingStars.King-Of-Kings