Punar Vivah

~*Happy Birthday to the Vivacious Kratika Sengar*~ (Page 3)

Post Reply New Post

Page 3 of 23

Allbut1

IF-Dazzler

Allbut1

Posted: 02 July 2012 at 5:48am | IP Logged
*PHEW* Everything is done except for the Wishes from fans section which I will work on tomorrow, just compiling all of these together took forever and I need to go to sleep now! Also, for the "Stepping Stones" section, Borna is still working on the Aarti part so I will update that when I get that from her, but other than everything else is here!

I just want to thank all of you who rose magnificently to the occasion and helped me out in doing this, otherwise the thread wouldn't have looked half as amazing as it does now Hug! I have never done something like this before, so I am not sure how the final product came out to be, I went with my own template and style, so I do hope it's okay! Let me know what you guys think and if I should make any amendments or not!

Edited by Allbut1 - 02 July 2012 at 5:57am

The following 14 member(s) liked the above post:

golda-badmoonrising-DeepaavengbbbcccMelodiousDreamsInduG64FireLordPhoenixcssudhaLoveforlifeash91jyoti06-Deepzz-maha9Sri_Radha

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "~*Happy Birthday to the Vivacious Kratika Sengar*~ (Page 3)" in Punar Vivah forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

jikky_84

IF-Sizzlerz

jikky_84

Posted: 02 July 2012 at 5:53am | IP Logged
 WOW...this is an amazing thread Maham Clap Clap 
And all the others who put a great effort to make such a beautiful thread Clap ClapClap

Loved all the each and every single thing said about Krathika, she is a sweet heartTongue

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KRATHIKA Party Party Party