My email to Rajeev and Rajeev's reply 2 m

Posted: 17 years ago
I don't have words to express my thanks and gratitude for liking me.....I know, i can't reciprocate the love and affection but i can surely wish that u get the best of everything in life....

Also hoping that all your dreams come true....

love
Rajeev

<*************************> wrote:
hey Rajeev,,,,
i am big fan of yours, and i am currently enjoying watching you in deal ya no deal, i must commend da naya approach you have instilled in deal ya no deal, you take the emotion out of the tense situation in dynd game show and make it fantastic viewing. i have been a regular viewer of deal ya no deal since it started in november of last year, but since you have appeared as anchor i never ever miss a single episode , i even watch the repeat telecasts.  the episode with anuj in the dynd 1.5000000 crore special was just gripping, and i just adore watching the real you, because in these last 3 years we have seen you in many kirdaas or avataars, that it is soo refreshing to see the man behind raj in khkh and sujal of kth. and i am lookin forward to the launch of your upcoming project left right left.

by the way i am a member of india-forums, and i regularly visit the kahiin to hoga and deal ya deal forum, and i only use your pictures as my avi and siggy cause i think there is no one like you on television, you are not just an actor or anchor for me, for me you stand for the ideology that that there is more to indian television than saa-bahu sagas on indian television, you make me believe that there can be and there are good logical television shows i.e deal ya no deal. thank you so much....btw, the concept of your show left right left sounds so refreshing and previously unheard of in television, i cant wait for it to air in india. unfortunately there is no Sab here in the uk, but still my duas and good wishes are always with you.....
love from your fan Yasmin...XXx

i want to show you the siggies i use @ india-forums, here is the link, please do have a look...

deal ya no deal siggy:
http://i5.tinypic.com/141l75z.gif

Left right Left siggy:
http://i6.tinypic.com/141l9io.gif

guys, i emailed Rajeev yesterday...πŸ˜ƒn above is da reply Rajeev sent me today, though this is something personal. (i hope rajeev dont mind)😳i still wanna share my email wiv u my frends ere @ dynd forum

p.s pls nobody pm me 4 rajeev's email coz rajeev gave me his email in confidence.πŸ˜ƒ
omg!! ur sooo lucky!! plzzzzzz give me his email!!!!!!   πŸ˜ƒ
wow u i am so happy..u must be on cloud nine...good....that is so nice of u to share ur siggy with Rajiv too...
hehe great yaar...congrats.... πŸ˜ƒ

Shaks bro!!!!
kaise ho bhool gaye sub ko kya.... 😭 😭 😭
ohh thts soooo cooool......i hope someday he will send a reply 2 me 2
Wow! Thanks for sharing this with us Yasmin. πŸ˜ƒ

He is such a sweet person to have replied soo quickly.
congratz Bluffff!!!!!
                          his reply was sweet but u email was tocuching as well it touchd his heart out f many emial therefore he replied...........lucky u
CONGRATZ πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰ 😊
thanx 4 sharing 😊 . Mujhe bhi rajeev se baat karni hai 😭 . don't u hav anyother e- mail id of rajeev to contact him 😊 .
congrats yaar for the email....
Congrats yasmin dear πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘
Originally posted by Bluff_princess

I don't have words to express my thanks and gratitude for liking me.....I know, i can't reciprocate the love and affection but i can surely wish that u get the best of everything in life....

Also hoping that all your dreams come true....

love
Rajeev

<*************************> wrote:
hey Rajeev,,,,
i am big fan of yours, and i am currently enjoying watching you in deal ya no deal, i must commend da naya approach you have instilled in deal ya no deal, you take the emotion out of the tense situation in dynd game show and make it fantastic viewing. i have been a regular viewer of deal ya no deal since it started in november of last year, but since you have appeared as anchor i never ever miss a single episode , i even watch the repeat telecasts.  the episode with anuj in the dynd 1.5000000 crore special was just gripping, and i just adore watching the real you, because in these last 3 years we have seen you in many kirdaas or avataars, that it is soo refreshing to see the man behind raj in khkh and sujal of kth. and i am lookin forward to the launch of your upcoming project left right left.

by the way i am a member of india-forums, and i regularly visit the kahiin to hoga and deal ya deal forum, and i only use your pictures as my avi and siggy cause i think there is no one like you on television, you are not just an actor or anchor for me, for me you stand for the ideology that that there is more to indian television than saa-bahu sagas on indian television, you make me believe that there can be and there are good logical television shows i.e deal ya no deal. thank you so much....btw, the concept of your show left right left sounds so refreshing and previously unheard of in television, i cant wait for it to air in india. unfortunately there is no Sab here in the uk, but still my duas and good wishes are always with you.....
love from your fan Yasmin...XXx

i want to show you the siggies i use @ india-forums, here is the link, please do have a look...

deal ya no deal siggy:
http://i5.tinypic.com/141l75z.gif

Left right Left siggy:
http://i6.tinypic.com/141l9io.gif

guys, i emailed Rajeev yesterday...πŸ˜ƒn above is da reply Rajeev sent me today, though this is something personal. (i hope rajeev dont mind)😳i still wanna share my email wiv u my frends ere @ dynd forum

p.s pls nobody pm me 4 rajeev's email coz rajeev gave me his email in confidence.πŸ˜ƒ

congratzzz blufffπŸ‘

thanx u sharing

u r so lucky yarr😊😊

gr88😳😳