Page 1 of 145

Page 1
Page   of 145
Page 2 Page 145

chander992

Goldie

chander992

Posted: 22 June 2012 at 5:44am | IP Logged

I am a new author on IPKKND forum, but I am an ardent fan and a viewer. Please let me know how the you like the story though it is going to evolve a lot, so be patient and I will do the update regularly... so comment, like and the sorts Smile

LINK  Link

Des-tuh-nee

A story of irrevocable love, passion and sheer hatred.  

Welcome to a world where passionate love exists. That is the world a girl believes in. A love that she chases, then it chases her... wherever she goes. By the end of it, she discovers her love is tainted with ugly blemishes... but she can never escape it. 

A man that is haunted by his own past... a playboy, rich and successful yet so full of agony and barren of love... What happens when he unleashes sorrows upon a girl that he didn't know existed. 

She loved him. He didn't know she existed. Then, she hated him. He still didn't know she existed. And when they met they destroyed each other. And the universe has a heck of a sense of humour.

To my best friend

Because you always asked me what was going to 

happen next... and then left

me to deal with rest

and for introducing

me to IPKKND.

INDEX

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

Part 8

Part 9

Part 10

Part 11

Part 12

Part 13

Part 14

Part 15

Part 16

Part 17

Part 18

Part 19

Part 20

PS- Don't forget to add me as a buddy for regular updates since I can't always track everyone and send individual pms.

Edited by chander992 - 02 July 2014 at 1:59am

The following 113 member(s) liked the above post: