Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

India Forum Quick Login    

IPKKND Frustration/Complaints Thread #2 (Page 6)

Page 6 of 146

Prev Topic

Idle -Aps-

-Aps-

Posted: 22 June 2012 at 1:03am | IP Logged
Originally posted by -Gautami

This kidnapping track need to end NOW!I cant take ths anymore.
Find an alternate track to go with payash,,why is payal acting so desperate wife,,isnt she worried abt her relation with her MIL,,Doesnt she feel like becoming 'bahuriya' of her 'maaji',,why cant she ask Buaji to for tips,,or has she lost hope.
Stern Smile

Where has 1%logic gone,,if its ther..Isnt akaash workin at AR!?If he is then isnt he interestd to know his Bhai deal in Scotland,,is the brain out of reach for last 5weeks?

Next,,were is mamaji??Has he left for another pilgrimage in Europe..Huh?He n mami have amazing chemistry,,why cant we bless with ther atleast 3 scenes per week?
There past,,how they got remarried,,have a dig in there story.

What abt Babuji?Is he recovering or not?
Cant we also have Nani having fbs abt arnavs parents,,fbs of her beloved daughter for once,,.

So many parallel tracks wer possible during Baruns absence,,Give some worth to the side characters.

exactly gautami...i feel so bad that I haven gotten hooked to a show where the CTs have real mediocre capabilities...sorry for being rude...but I have had itPinch

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "IPKKND Frustration/Complaints Thread #2 (Page 6)" in Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Idle ..Diya..

..Diya..

Posted: 22 June 2012 at 3:01am | IP Logged
I am happy that arnav's mind is back on the work...but payal's mind is taking rest.thats why she is working as per buaji's mind.plz payal use your mind.
I want one scene in the show plz CVs if you read this plz take it in the show.here is that scene,arnav and khushi are standing togather and shyam comes and asks khushi,"khushiji,have you double crossed me?,i can't understand you are with me or with arnav?,answer my question khushiji..
And khushi simply replys showing her mangalsutra and pointing out arnav,"i am MRS. Arnav singh raizada..."

Embarrassed

-Aps-

Idle naddiya26

naddiya26

Posted: 22 June 2012 at 3:38am | IP Logged
26th of august...
now what the

Idle ..SaNjEeDa..

..SaNjEeDa..

Posted: 22 June 2012 at 3:52am | IP Logged
Barun is back already :)

Online Amethyst.

Amethyst.

Posted: 22 June 2012 at 3:54am | IP Logged
*silent scream* Its like I am finally losing patience or maybe I already had! I go back to the previous episodes and wonder if it is the same ipkknd I had been watching? :S I mean just look at that-each episode had so much to talk about and now we keep looking for rays of sunshine in a big haystack of weird off tracks!! I can' t understand what it has with Barun going?Yes it does matter but not to an extent where you are forced to come up with ideas which just don't go!! Payal and akash?W*F is happening?I thought Payal was Khushi's elder sister who stood up for her when Arnav had brough her back home injured?Why can't she support her?Is it so weird to tell your own sister?And Oh Lord!Buaji - she is such a wonderful actress and character but all they have is chameli ka tel for her?I wish she would explain Payal that when Akash married her -he married her for what she is and not for gajra and kajra =| NK is a breath of fresh air and Barunis coming back anyhwo-if now they fool around I am going to bang my head right into that television of mine!! Urgh!Why did I ever get addicted?ROFL

shockalot

Online Senorita Sanaya

Senorita Sanaya

Posted: 22 June 2012 at 4:17am | IP Logged
Originally posted by naddiya26

26th of august...
now what the

she edited her post its 26th june relax

Idle meshas

meshas

Posted: 22 June 2012 at 4:56am | IP Logged
The show has become a bore n a drag, PH pleas note and I'am sure you tons of talened people in house to make the show it was, previous to MU.This MU seems never ending, viewers are loosing interest.Cry

Aurum.Punkin22

Idle ..Diya..

..Diya..

Posted: 22 June 2012 at 5:22am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Harshitha

Originally posted by naddiya26

<font face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="4" color="#ff3399">26th of august...</font>
now what the

she edited her post its 26th june relax
what are you talking about?