Suvreen Guggal - Topper of the year

Anish's behaviour...has he really changed??

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 1

NivRenDeewani

Goldie

NivRenDeewani

Posted: 19 June 2012 at 5:36am | IP Logged

Hi girls, although im not new to IF but this is my first time posting in this forum.

Iv been a silent reader on this forum and have been reading many posts asking why there  is a change in Anish's behaviour and what is his motive.

This is just my observasion and i might be wrong but i want to still share with u all and see what u think. 

When Anish enetered we somewhat saw him as an angel sent to help suvreen. He started off being her saviour, teaching her to focus and he seemed like a great person nd a good character But if u look closely there was always a hidden evilness behind everything he did with suvreen. I started to have my dobts on Anish in the library giving suvreen the paper she signed for Princi. Why did he do that? what was his motive ??We r still not told. There must be something he can gain by giving her those papers...when suvreen asked how he got it, he was a bit hessisant... But i put that thought aside when i saw him be the perfect mentor for suvreen.

But then again, the scene of him and princi...when princi tells anish that she want DSPC to be like Harvred and Oxford...look at his face...there was a strange look and a strange tone in his voice...But he was verry subtle not to show his true face just yet

BUT the scene with Gaynesh was the cake and we saw his evil intentions and it follows on till the recent episode.