Originally posted by nicko787

What orientation are you talking about?

The part where Somy Ali admitted that Salman & her have so much times and were in strong relationship.

Secondly Katrina recently admitted that she was in deep relationship with his for several years.

How would you know so much his orientation? 

he might have been in serious relations with all the girls but then thats not the only thing in his life

as far as orientation is considered i m as unaware as u but having said that they are Stars unke khaane ke daant aur aur dikhane ke daant aur .There are many blogs and even FB groups that thinks he is not what he seems to show .i dont have any issues with his orientation was just being cautious for u .but i see many wants to be Salman so he rocks😳
Originally posted by liverach

I'd like to be Shilpa Shetty for a day...

rich, tall, ridiculously fit, swanky as fudge house... yeah =)

then u have to deal with that chambu Raj and also since she has recently delivered so with the post pregnancy wait hormonal changes etc etc
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan.
At the end of the day I will give a press conference.I will say:
I am living in a prison named "Jalsa".
I have to work like an ass all day to please a witch named "Jaya".
My husband can not satisfy me.
The God named AB consider me as his Bahu at day but at night he ******
My father-in-law was beside me during my labor.He wrote a full description of my vaginal birth on Twitter.What a shame.
Till date even I have not seen my daughter.They have kept my child in some remote place.The baby I am seen with is actually a doll.
I am dying here.I have the worst life.Someone save me.

Originally posted by HakunaMatata_94

ooh kya dramatic turn with the last line

i wish Salman reads this post and atleast  complete one of those tasks

Dramatic???? are u serious...its the most practical thing one can do...I just gave away all the money of a sick man in charity...toh ab prayers he toh kaam aayengi na uske...

Malika tho available hai lekin Vidya ke liye SRK se guzurana padega sochlo😆

Why ? is these days Vidya dwelling in SRK's home???😆
Originally posted by blue-ice

Dramatic???? are u serious...its the most practical thing one can do...I just gave away all the money of a sick man in charity...toh ab prayers he toh kaam aayengi na uske...

blue ice dramatic not in the usual drama sense  i was actually complimenting because all u said was noble so Three cheers for that 😃
Originally posted by ~Attractive~

Why ? is these days Vidya dwelling in SRK's home???😆

no in Srk home car may be bathroom and mind u i m not talking about the k..k  ...k Kiran vala Srk here😆
Originally posted by ItIsMyLife

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan.
At the end of the day I will give a press conference.I will say:
I am living in a prison named "Jalsa".
I have to work like an ass all day to please a witch named "Jaya".
My husband can not satisfy me.
The God named AB consider me as his Bahu at day but at night he ******
My father-in-law was beside me during my labor.He wrote a full description of my vaginal birth on Twitter.What a shame.
Till date even I have not seen my daughter.They have kept my child in some remote place.The baby I am seen with is actually a doll.
I am dying here.I have the worst life.Someone save me.

after all this u still wanna be Ash she leads a painful life then

Just for one day.I just want to tell the world about this hypocrite family.
Originally posted by ItIsMyLife

Just for one day.I just want to tell the world about this hypocrite family.

ok then😆