Manthan (Amit Tandon) Appreciation!

Posted: 17 years ago

Hi, guys - since ppl have gone diwaani for Krishna 😊 i also like him as well, but i am into Manthan, only coz i like Amit Tandon and he is a good actor, so that appeals to me - also Amit is playing a completely different role to the one he played in KYPH, here in KSBKBT he is playing a spoilt brat, i am glad to see Amit Tandon and i think he will be great here as well

I'm hoping by starting this new topic, we all discuss all we want on Manthan and his spoilt attitude 😆 and also post pics/screen caps of him, articles etc

Manthan

Who: Karan and Tanya's son
Played by: Amit Tandon

Last year's Indian Idol finalist Amit is excited about his role. This is his second Balaji venture after Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai.

"I did not think twice about the offer," he says. "Firstly, because the production house is Balaji. Secondly, because I consider myself extremely lucky to have been given a chance in an established show like Kyunki..."

He describes Manthan as very shrewd, brooding and manipulative.

Edited by Lennie - 17 years ago
yaar ddddrrrrrroooollll i like him but i like Krishna more hmmm choices choices 😆
I think he is a cool actor as wellas a good singer.He is really taking challenge when trying to play different type of roles
i love both Krishna n Manthan 😃
Amit is a good actor, but yes compared to heroes like Lakshya/Krishna it's going to be tough going in the serial for most others.
Kisna is da best heheheh i don't liek amit tondon i never liked him..but he's a good singer

Originally posted by sonia_69

Kisna is da best heheheh i don't liek amit tondon i never liked him..but he's a good singer

I don't like Amit either🤢...Kisna roxxxx like no other😳😳😳

no offense dude..just personal opinion😊

kisna is the best. whose's son is kisna.

Originally posted by kbakshi

kisna is the best. whose's son is kisna.

Saahil and Ganga's