Kuch Toh Log Kehenge

Our KTLK-Version - 1 CH 35(pg 144)Ashu's Legacy (Page 6)

Post Reply New Post

Page 6 of 150

Libra

IF-Rockerz

Libra

Posted: 10 June 2012 at 7:56am | IP Logged
Originally posted by turags

Originally posted by Libra

Originally posted by waves

Turags - awesome idea and love the story.
Libra - That was brillinat how you pitched in and carried it forward.
Love both versions. would love to read more.Clap
Thank you. Got lots of encouragement from deepa. I wouldolive to try and cont. but I thought this post was in answer to Thursday's precap. I wonder if it would be ok with the author of this post if we carry this story forward. 
I would need a little help from everyone. If people could tell me in which direction they would want the story to go, basically suggest some tracks, it would be very helpful.
I am not sure how much I can do. This is my first time writing. I've never done this before. But I can try.

Thanks a lot Waves and Shalini..we would def carry it fwd..

Libra, i know we started it as an answer to the precap..but lets make it a full fledged story..i am all for it...between you n me and all the KTLK loyal fan club pitching in...and the way we are able to carry where the other has left off, we can make a 1000 epi serial..lets give it a try.Cool
@turags.  Wow that's a tall order. I will try. But my chapters are soo long compared to yours,  i tend to put in too many details, sometimes that's good, but after a while it gets tiring and becomes a boring read. No matter how i try, i can not make short chapters. So if you are ok with that, iam game. But you will have to Let me know when it becomes too much.
I also just woke up. I will try and put the next chapter down as soon as I can.
By the way, just wanted to say you are a wonderful writer. It was our post that made me want to continue the story. I could never have started it myself. So hopefully I be back in a few hours with chapter 6.

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post: