Kuch Toh Log Kehenge

Our KTLK-Version - 1 CH 35(pg 144)Ashu's Legacy (Page 15)

Post Reply New Post

Page 15 of 150

Sujatha.rao

IF-Rockerz

Sujatha.rao

Posted: 13 June 2012 at 6:35am | IP Logged
Originally posted by turags

Now that Chapter 11 is done..how shall i go from here? KTLK fans...

1. should i put a quick closure to Mallika track and move on to something more interesting?

2. should i take more time to bring out Mallika's true colours without separating AshNi?

Being a first time writer, i need your input. please suggest.

Hey...been following the story with great interest but commenting for the first time...please continue with the Mallika track if only to prove that the same track can be handled with finesse and sensitivity rather than this ridiculous contrivance that it is turning into on the show!

The following 4 member(s) liked the above post:

SSA777Shee_xaanLibraSuvika.

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Our KTLK-Version - 1 CH 35(pg 144)Ashu's Legacy (Page 15)" in Kuch Toh Log Kehenge forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Suvika.

IF-Sizzlerz

Suvika.

Posted: 13 June 2012 at 6:39am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Sujatha.rao

1. should i put a quick closure to Mallika track and move on to something more interesting?

2. should i take more time to bring out Mallika's true colours without separating AshNi?

Hey...been following the story with great interest but commenting for the first time...please continue with the Mallika track if only to prove that the same track can be handled with finesse and sensitivity rather than this ridiculous contrivance that it is turning into on the show!