Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

SiMaR.cool

SiMaR.cool

Posted: 06 June 2012 at 10:53am | IP Logged
How are you doing Arhians? Until a few hours ago, i was nothing but a mere silent reader who dropped occasional comments and compliments on  the fab posts written by people lyk ArhiAbhiya aka Simran di, munchy di, maya di, daredevilpreyas, Zaynah.sobti...Oh there are loads of them. However, I've decided that now its time for me to voice, or as in this case, display my ideas to the world. I am an aspiring writer and i don't really expect many comments but still, if u lyk d concept then please let me know so that i may PM you. Your feedback encourages me to write more and if this FF doesn't get a good response, please don't blame me if i just end it abruptly. I really hope u guyz like it. And please excuse my spellings. I'm a more of a fb addict which can clearly be seen in my language. Constructive criticism is most welcome.
Secondly, i really don't have time to prepare a banner cuz i m preparing for NTSE and i'll update this FF in my free time. That basically means that if you're free and want to donate a banner to this FF, you're most welcome. I'll adopt it right away. Me lazy...i noe! LOL okay so enough of my blabbering. Here u go!

*Fingers Crossed* 

Prologue