Page 1 of 6

Page 1
Page   of 6
Page 2 Page 6

.Barun.

Goldie

.Barun.

Posted: 02 June 2012 at 1:14pm | IP Logged

Hii , I am Nidhi!! A silent reader!! New to Forum!!
As I am a die heart fan of Gurmeet and Kratika (Like all of you Smile); I am just little bit interested to write a story on our AarYa!! Its really a different from the concept of Punar Vivaah: but hope you all will like it:) !! (I can't say you will "LOVE" it as its my first fiction)

Aarti Dubey: 22 year old, business tykoon,settled in Delhi! She is very ambitious!Winning is everything for her! She is the only child of her mom!She doesn't belive in the concept of Love and marriage! For her, these things only happens in fairytales! 

Yash Scindia: 25 year old, sweet boy!Lives in Sydney!He loves himself alot! A younger son of  business tykoon Mr. Raj Scindia; he wanna do something on his own basis!For him, love is the most beautiful feeling in this world!

Pratik Scindia: 28 year old,doctor by profession;he is the older son of Mr. Raj Scindia and lives in Mumbai! 

Arpita : is in love with Pratik!

Shobha Dubey: Mother of Aarti!

Paridi : Friend of Aarti

Raj Scindia: Father of Yash and Pratik!

Yash and Pratik's Dadi who loves Yash alot and never leaves him alone after the death of his mother!!

Story is all about Aarti and Yash as Aarti don't belive in love and marriage just because her father cheated her mother and left her and her mother alone ; but the opposite case with Yash as he have seen the respect and love between his parents! Will Yash be able to change the view of Aarti?? 

Part 1:www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3012568#58289390

Part 2:- www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3012568&TPN=4

Edited by GurikaLover - 10 June 2012 at 2:29am

The following 22 member(s) liked the above post:

abin11mamitaSinalRocksanshra-SpunkyTigressteju1816LuvStrk-001hana_ySweetiShobhyksfan2rsk16luv_lvndrLeevi05--Iqra--DMKJ_VBsaf24alekhika20anshra-ProudGCian-shah10gcluvpickachu