Celebrity Fan Clubs
Celebrity Fan Clubs

India-Forums

The Official NIHIRA JOSHI FAN CLUB - # 2 (Page 7)

SolidSnake IF-Rockerz
SolidSnake
SolidSnake

Posted: 09 June 2006 at 2:48pm | IP Logged

My name is Deepak Tamang, born and raised in Nai Dilli though my parents native place is in Nepal somewhere in the mountains north to Kathmandu. I have never even been to Nepal, leave alone my parents native place, nor do I know Nepali language or even our own Tamang language. It also seems that my ancestors were originally from Tibbet...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tamang Big smile

I am a commerce graduate, persuing MCA (final sem).

I am an introvert too, though I open up when I am with my friends. I like to spend my free time (weekends) at home, I rarely go out, never been to pub or disco. Never smoke or drink, touch bhi nahin karta hoon.LOL I am a jovial person by nature, I like to crack jokes when I am with friends (and at their expense).

My menu is extremely limited, I like only lal masur or kale masur ki daal (I hate chane ki daal), I hate pyaaz (taste and smell) in anything and I don't eat I food cooked with pyaaz. I also do not eat Karela, Bengan, Lauki, Gheeya, Seetaphal, Matar, beans, kadi, torai etc etc, the list is endless. Chai bhi bahut kam peeta hoon. I can't decide whether it is a good thing or badLOL. I simply-simply can't resist Chocolates and Icecreams. I also like Jalebis, Samosas, Chaat-Papri, Gol-Gappe (Pani-Puri in Mumbai). My fav fruit is Mango.Tongue