Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

MP07

Goldie

MP07

Posted: 31 May 2012 at 8:35pm | IP Logged
Heya...I'm new to IF...but i've browsed this site before. I really like this show n was tempted to join...so thought why the hell not haha...btw u all seem like really nice ppl Smile
My thoughts on the show/characters so far:

The overall plotline and idea of the show is really unique...u dont see these kinda story lines on indian tv often...so its refreshing (btw im from NZ)

DC- He's a brilliant character...well acted and very well written. He's got a past...he's got history thats made him who he is today...and i feel thats whats most intriguing about him because it always leaves the viewers wondering...and wanting to know more about him. He's got a great screen presence aswell

Meenakshi- I like her...she's sweet and very innocent kinda naive too and she's only really jus seeing the harsh realities of the world. Yea she cries alot sometimes...but hopefully as the show goes on she becomes stronger (she's kind of started to already) and i kinda like the way DC is helping her indirectly to become an independent individual...because i feel thats a very important character trait she should have esp in the enviroment she's in. You cant really depend on anyone coz u neva know who might turn their back on you.

Akshat- He can be a very tempramental or unpredictable character most of the time...he's got the 'I'm the best' syndrome and has a bit of an anger issue (which i think he's working on)...but he's also a very sweet guy...sincere and innocent. Him and meenakshi look good together.

Karishma- She's a girl who's supressed who she really is to achieve the best in this big bad world of reality shows...due to pressure from her mother ofcourse. She makes for an interesting character...but to be honest i can't say that i like her.