Unwanted Manveer FF Thread 1 Part 37 pg145

Posted: 11 years ago
Hi everyone my name's Anam Ali this is my 5th fanfic , I haven't written anything in ages. I'm going to try my best to make this fanfic like the other's I have written. I'm not sure yet if it's going to be a short fanfic or a long fanfic depends on the responses I get from everyone.

Alissa helped me with the title and corrected my hindi spelling mistakes so a big thank you to Alissa.

Welcome to my fanfic do read comment, criticise, and give feedback if you have time Thank You =)

Unwanted THREAD 2 LINK

These are some of my other fanfics

Pyaar Kismet Mein Nahiye  Thread 1

Pyaar Kismet Mein Nahiye Part 2 Thread 2

Pyaar Ho Hi Jatha Hai

Jab Dil Churaye Koi
https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=709842

Trapped in the Past and Present

Unwanted

Dear Diary,
I  have graduated now I'm very happy I finally made it my entire life I was waiting for this day to come, I finally got my degree and I'm a Lawyer now I have fulfilled my dream. I have everything today a beautiful family, my friends who have been with me through thick and thin, I have a degree; I have a secure internship in Segal and Co Solicitors, which is one of the best firms in London. I have everything I made it this far with the support of my family and friends I love you all.

There was a point in my life where I had given up on everything I thought it was no point in doing anything, I was forgetting that I have to be there for my parents I have to do well I was a bright student my parents always wanted me to be a Lawyer, I wanted the same too, I wanted to fulfill my parents dream, I wanted to make them proud of me so I decided from now on I will only give priority to my family, friends and my education there was no space for anyone or anything else in my life.