Ajay's spending cosy moments with his fiancee in L

NimR thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago

All you guys who are sweating it out and working really hard in these sunny days, have all the reason to feel jealous after reading this article. Why? Well, your favourite star ajay chaudhary, last seen as Abhay in phulwa, is busy chilling out these days. He has let his hair down and soaking the sun in picturesque Los Angeles (LA). And he is sniffing a romantic air as he is with his better half, Jyoti Makkar

"I have been working continuously since the last two years. So, after Phulwa went off air, I decided to take a much needed break. I decided to come to LA as Jyoti's brother's family stays here," shared the actor with Tellychakkar.com.

He further continued, "I have been here since the last ten days and will stay for more 15 days. After all, we have to attend Jyoti's brother's two year old son, Jiansh's birthday. We have also been to New York and we will be going to Las Vegas."

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Ameres thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank you so much for sharing! :D

Dang! He looks HOT there! He got a haircut, super cool. ☺️
Sigh...I envy his fiancee right now, lucky girl! 

Bus, Ajay bahut break hogai now please come back and start a new show soon! We miss you. ;((
thiku thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Thank youuu... A much awaited news about our dear prince charming... Yes we all guessed that u should be having some good days with your heart... still we needed very badly this news... Wow I am jumping now finally a news about you... And you look too good with that look... with a short cut hair, glass... Jyothy looks very different I think... She also look good...So Ajay is also enjoying traveling now a days Just like me 😳 😉 😆I am like this after reading this...

Edited by thiku - 11 years ago