Page 1 of 6

Page 1
Page   of 6
Page 2 Page 6

--khushi--

IF-Sizzlerz

--khushi--

Posted: 21 May 2012 at 1:32am | IP Logged
Hiii  frnds...  its my first time to open any discussion thread here...
Mohan ke ilawa to aur kuchh samajh aata hi nahi...so plzzz guys bear with meLOL...

we all know Mohan is full on lattu on Megha... we get to see his majnugiri quite oftenLOL
even Megha knows his feeling for her... but as they moved to Amar case so Megha's feelings r still a question mark for us!!!
she likes him but just as frnd...the point is... isn't it something she is trying to convince her self, he is only a gud frnd ,nothing more...Megha already started feeling for him, its just she dont want to accept it so looking for a gud excuse such as we r gud frnds...  She likes him, she feels for him, she thinks abt him,she want him to be happy & more over he is the one whom she trust after Amar... all these things makes it clear she too have feelings for him but being a DIL & widow she may scared of accepting it...as for her its betraying Amar's love if she fall for somebody after his death...  and what abt her in-laws... she is 
thinking too much abt everyone except her feelings...for how long she will do this...one day she has to accept she too loves him ...  the state presently Megha is in not that she doesn't love him but she is opposing this feeling with full force... she is scared of falling in love again... the reason Amar's love , she is a DIL now not daughter, her 2 kids, Mohan's mom, society etc. many such thoughts may side line her feelings for Mohan... But how long????and thats what our discussion  is... m sure we all r wondering how Megha fall for him or when she will accept her feelings for him   etc...
so lets share what u guys think or how u want Megha to accept her lover for him...