Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Lumos thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago
Congratulations usha akka!

what a feat it is!๐Ÿ‘ So happy for you...continue to chase and implement you dreams!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ My heartiest wishes...!

And who says mothers and wives cant do something like this?๐Ÿ˜›
NAARI SHAKTI ZINDABAD!๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿค—

Ok so now you must be filled with josh! So coming to the point-
When shall i produce my list of delicacies?๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
Havent drained you for so long..now is the apt time!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

PS: Thanee great thread! Thanks!
archanamanav thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
oh ho ho๐Ÿ˜ฒ..thanks yaar thanee๐Ÿ˜ณ..by the way i am a graduate already๐Ÿ˜ณ..this was a course i was doing to do masters in computer science๐Ÿ˜ณ..just one course it was..๐Ÿ˜ณ..u guys make me embarassed nowโ˜บ๏ธ..
thanks anyway..๐Ÿ˜ณ..to all of u who wished me..๐Ÿค—..may be i will see u on guruji's thread today with a post for u guys๐Ÿ˜ณ

Thanee thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: archanamanav

oh ho ho๐Ÿ˜ฒ..thanks yaar thanee๐Ÿ˜ณ..by the way i am a graduate already๐Ÿ˜ณ..this was a course i was doing to do masters in computer science๐Ÿ˜ณ..just one course it was..๐Ÿ˜ณ..u guys make me embarassed nowโ˜บ๏ธ..

thanks anyway..๐Ÿ˜ณ..to all of u who wished me..๐Ÿค—..may be i will see u on guruji's thread today with a post for u guys๐Ÿ˜ณ

A course to do masters in Computer Science.Wow ..๐Ÿ‘and you get it dear...๐Ÿ‘ I hope you will continue...Keep it on..dear..
Why you embarassed...๐Ÿ˜‰ you get it...I know not easy studying + familly ect..

You worked hard dear.you deserve this..and really I couldn't let this news past...
I'll come later...for the show...same bakwaas...but sometime we have fun too...๐Ÿ˜‰

See you dear..
Jaishankar thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail