AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: -krazyriya-

Shit....I'm late this time...😔

Anyways...lets start with my bak-bak...😆

The update is super fantabulous yaar...👏..loved each n everything to the core...seriouslyyy...!

TR avis..goshhh they r so yummylicious.😛😃...m truly in love with ur colouring yaar..its so damn AWESOME ! 👏 i loved the colouring u used here....that b/w with orangish effect with taani's dress...its looking fab..😉..i loved them..saved...n using all..😃..!

Shakti avis are marvelous..👏.too cool.😳...gr8 work on them yaar ! btw..its from which segment or shoot...? 🤔

swayam-sharon ones are totally amazinggg.....loved the scene u chose..perfect yaar...😉.! n loveddd swayam's colouring more.😃..!

TanHa avis are super cuteee....adorable... n actually its from one of my fav. tanha segment..😳...so i purely loved them...fabb work on them as well.⭐️..! I loved both the sets.❤️..!

And those last swayam ones... awww they r my most fav. in ur update....since I have always been a Swayam fan.. (TR fan toh taani ke aane se bani hoon)... n my heart went out for swayam in this scene...😭...he was extremely brilliant..👏⭐️...his emotional scenes hv always touched me... n in this he was in uttermost pain....! beautiful work on these avis yaar....loved them all too...🤗

Keep it up..👍🏼

Love you...🤗

oh hello dont say bak bak, ur words r really alot for me so no bak-bak..
btw lady kahan ho i want to talk with you..
anyway
awww thank you so much for long comment 🤣

i am really happy u liked RT avis n using b...

Shakti avis i dont know, she send me video so i made avis, i think new calender launch ki video say hain, seriously i dont know

happy u liked...

sachi? u know i m just SS fan not offscreen fan of them.. thy r cute but i never think Shantanu with Sneha for me its no way wasay i love them onscreen.. but i always enjoyed their offscreen segments.. Zeenat uploaded that segments on YT so i follow her channel so buss tabi i made avis😆  i think those r my first offscreen avis of TanHa.. anyway still thanks... i loved Shantanu ka hand heart pe ta☺️

meray b
i do agree me too,,. even i watched D3 for him.. u know story na? agar ni tou pata dain qk i love to share my story of D3 k why i start watching...
HE IS AWESOME.. I TOTALLY LOVE HIM... i love all sad scenes of him..
n this scene n april scene (wen he broke all computer n Rey n Sharon slapped him) scenes r my FAVORITE. i do watch almost daily😆

and thanks for lovely comment🤗
keep posting acha🤣
AS.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: -krazyriya-

Thanks for liking my long comment..btw...🤗

n yeah..dont worry..I'll wait for ur siblings wala update... btw dusre siblings kon hai which u were talking abt...? 😕

PS : i edited my comment above..do read...😉

NP lady
aisay comment milain gain to gallery b visit karun gee na🤣
sure, main soch ri hun abi scenes download kar loon qk abi im in mood😆
ni ni
wo surprise hai.. sorry i cant reveal it... sorry sorryy

AS.. thumbnail
Worst Sibling
i know title is very boring🤣 but i have to say
I HATE few SIBLING BUHAT HI ZAIYDA
why they are sibling, i mean they look perfect with eachother then why sibling. kyun kyun,, hate creatives for choosing them as sibling..😡

let start with my first worst sibling and they are
Mohit Sehgal - Anupriya Kapoor / (Samrat) - Suhaani)
http://s1229.photobucket.com/albums/ee480/senoritacreations/Samrat%20-%20Suhani/

when i saw Anupriya in MJHT i was very happy because i was waiting her to see  in Bayttaab Dil Kee Tamanna Hai but Ekta ny sab harab kar dia😡🤣 anyway her entry in MJHT make me happy because she get chance finally and at time i want a new girl for Samrat (dont ask me reason because i also dont know), i LOVE Nupur-Samrat (always my favorite no one can beat them) but her entry make me realize that may be she love Samrat (secretly love, huge crush types) even aisa hi laga ta but i was wrong, she was sister of Samrat😡  NAHI sab kuch harab hogeya.. anyway i LOVE chemistry between Mohit n Anupriya n hate them as sibling (characters)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

my second worst sibling are
Shantanu Maheshwari - Vrinda Dawda / (Swayam Shekhawat - Taani)
http://s1229.photobucket.com/albums/ee480/senoritacreations/Swayam%20-%20Taani/

when i start watching D3 tab my first scene was SwaRon scene(11th june 2012) tab i had no idea anything about D3, but i start watching D3 from 1st epi because of Swayam , watched in 3-4days i think🤣 anyway when Taani entered i knew she was for Rey but i was expecting her for Swayam (ussay dekh kar) but in RT first scene Swayam told Rey she is her sister cousin sister OMG again mera dil tooth geya🤣😭.. n Swayam Taani have very beautiful bond. best sister n best brother n best sibling ever... LOVE them buhat sara... ink jitnay b scenes milain D3 main, meray liye kam hain,,

my third and last worst sibling are
Rishab Sinha - Archana Taide / Aryaan - Nikhat

this is very funny story, i start watching QH December first week i think, n i used to watch KSG scenes just coz i HATE main lady lead, she is annoying character ever. anyway from start i mostly skip the scenes but when Nikhat was crying n Aryaan was looking her from door tab i was like i think he will start liking her soon,bla bla n i said OMG i LOVE them already, i wish yahi pair hooon, see i was/am dumb na🤣 then i came to know she is his sister🤣 again hate 4lions for choosing them for sibling.. coz i LOVED them as pair, main to dreamland main b chali gai ti after just one scene,, whenever thy hug eachother aww main to paagal ho jati hun..

anyway was lazy to download videos so just made one sig

and sorry for bak bak.. i want to write full story but im tired now, 🤣
i hope u guys like my worst sibling
🤣
and one more thing i am not talking about character i LOVE Swayam, Taani, Samrat, Suhani, Aryaan and Nikhat character, i just talking about celebrities i dont want to see them as siblings,
and sorry if my words hurts anyone..

senorita
Edited by AS.. - 11 years ago
AS.. thumbnail
VarunKiBiwi thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Amazing update!!!
Mini x
PreciousHeart thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
UFFF ALLAH🤣 🤣 OMG this didn't hurt me but actually I had a great laugh at ur WORST SIBILINGS! I pity u Hamesha umeed laga le ti HO aur phir*THUSH*dill ke armaan aanso mein bhegaye! 🤣 seriously Itna bura hua Aaish tumhare saath! Very sad 😭 😆 for suhaani n samrat I really liked their pair but I new she wouldn't be in love or opposite her as gunk an was there so it was quite obv! Then for Swayam n Taani again I TRULY LOVE LOVE LOVE THE DUO but it was again obv that Swayam has Sharon n REY was alone so taani wa for him! But as u said unke kitne bhi scenes mile woh Kum hai a I love the duo! Then last mein ayaan n nikhat actually I never thought about them but yes actually now they don't look bad ! To say the truth the lead lady sometimes I find her acting very non realistic but she is okay as she is new so! But ayaan n nikhat don't look bad ! 😆 I loved ur WORT SIBLINGS! 😆
AS.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Sara_Taarey22

UFFF ALLAH🤣 🤣 OMG this didn't hurt me but actually I had a great laugh at ur WORST SIBILINGS! I pity u Hamesha umeed laga le ti HO aur phir*THUSH*dill ke armaan aanso mein bhegaye! 🤣 seriously Itna bura hua Aaish tumhare saath! Very sad 😭 😆 for suhaani n samrat I really liked their pair but I new she wouldn't be in love or opposite her as gunk an was there so it was quite obv! Then for Swayam n Taani again I TRULY LOVE LOVE LOVE THE DUO but it was again obv that Swayam has Sharon n REY was alone so taani wa for him! But as u said unke kitne bhi scenes mile woh Kum hai a I love the duo! Then last mein ayaan n nikhat actually I never thought about them but yes actually now they don't look bad ! To say the truth the lead lady sometimes I find her acting very non realistic but she is okay as she is new so! But ayaan n nikhat don't look bad ! 😆 I loved ur WORT SIBLINGS! 😆

dekh liya kitna kitna bhura huwa meray sath..😭🤣
ohh acha really may b at that i have not read all articles clearly, yup i know Suhani aur Adhiraj was pair but i thought Adhiraj is full on for Nupur, if she will refuse to he will out etc kuch aisa type. but for me Suhani n Samrat was couple but end main... chalo koi baat ni..
yup agree with u abt Swayam - Taani, yup Swayam is for Sharon hamesha n forever. wasay ab tou i am very happy with Rey Taani as pair pir b umeed ti🤣 and i want more scenes of them (ST)
i dont know about her acting coz her character is very anooying, agree with Asad she is batmeez, but now.a.days he is liking her🤣 bt i dont like that kind of characters, so i always forward her scenes..
jee i know Ayaan Nikhat r adorable n not bad b☺️🤣

and thanks for replying n happy my words did not hurt you.. and yup hans saktay ho because while writing i was also laughing..
🤣
..SchnellBus.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
ROFL YOUR TITLE =)) =))
LOL INDEED Anu & Mohit look pretty awesome together :D
Then Ayaan and (whats her name? )
Anyways i do not like ayaan :P😕
He is way too much -_-
i LIKE ASAD AND NIJMA'S bonding!
Make few on them in your next update!
Nice update!
cute coloring!
&THIS TIME I AM NOT RES A SPOT*pulls her collar in proud*
AS.. thumbnail
Originally posted by: -Kainat-

ROFL YOUR TITLE =)) =))
LOL INDEED Anu & Mohit look pretty awesome together :D
Then Ayaan and (whats her name? )
Anyways i do not like ayaan :P😕
He is way too much -_-
i LIKE ASAD AND NIJMA'S bonding!
Make few on them in your next update!
Nice update!
cute coloring!
&THIS TIME I AM NOT RES A SPOT*pulls her collar in proud*

aww thanks jee. sure i will remember ur suggestion but im lazy to download QH so its better if u send me video n tell me timing b.. so it will be easy for me..

Maha149 thumbnail
helloo dear kya tum meri avis stack kar dou gi