Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Season 2

Essence (MM) & Jaan (MN) of NBT (Updated-Pg2,3)

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 3

Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

AdorableTrouble

IF-Dazzler

AdorableTrouble

Posted: 17 May 2012 at 12:16pm | IP Logged
Hey friends ! Feels good to be here after like so many days ! Exams *sigh* Impossible, I tell you...But now, since most of my exams are over, I'm here, that too with a little something. I don't know how it is, and I'm damn sure you'll find like a hell lot better stuff than these in our beautiful and wonderful creations gallery Star So, here goes nothing - 

I'm new to this, but yet I made some avis on some of my fav scenes of MM. Not the best ones, not the most fav ones, just some scenes that, though silent, screamed the title of the show at us...

Definitely a wonderful scene. Gosh this day was so memorable ! ROFL Initially, Mohan Bhatnagar's dilemma "To or not to?" It was so amazing, so adorable ! "Nahi Mohan, tu nahi jayega ! Wada kiya tha na tune ! Abe gadhe ! Thoda sa sorry aur thank you bola nai ke tu pighal gaya ! Shocked "   LOL LOL LOL  My Jaan ! And then his embarassment at her answer after this scene ROFLROFLROFL hilarious !! 

And this one was adorable Embarrassed Monuuu Day DreamingDay DreamingDay Dreaming Ishaaro hi ishaaro mein baatein ho rahi hai Wink Blushing Evil Smile Kitni mast tarah se bola LOL Gosh, he's soo sweet ! And soo damn cute too !! Heart Megha ! Realise what you have !! Tongue ROFL

Last but not the least, Mr. aur Mrs.Bhatnagar ki duvidha LOL However criticised, illogical, unwanted or whatever (others call it this its NOT my opinion, so plijj don't bash me Pinch) this track was, we did get some really fatak scenes there WinkEmbarrassed I know there were a lotta scenes better than this one, but somehow, I adore this. Monu's impatience near the end is soo adorable !! Hayye Monu Day Dreaming Day Dreaming Day Dreaming