Page 1
Page   of 104
Page 2 Page 104

Devil_kriti

IF-Sizzlerz

Devil_kriti

Posted: 05 May 2012 at 9:31am | IP Logged
Hey Guyz,u know me Kriti and I'm here with my SS    
Pure Love Have the Ability to Change the Person...after read the name some of u guesses the story line...so I'm not wasting my time to give u prologue...and Guyz its my first attempt of SS...I hope u like my ss 

Index :-
part 1 : page 1 (scroll down)
part 2 : page 7
part 3 : page 13
part 4 : page 18
part 5 : page 27
part 6 : page 34
part 7 : page 42
part 8 : page 52
part 9 : page 62
part10: page 69
part11: page 82
part12(last part) :96
Epilogue :101

Edited by Kriti_rox - 26 October 2012 at 11:35pm

The following 21 member(s) liked the above post:

harini19dreamland2011aar123NihsonRedrose21TANVI_SEXYshonadesireKaJen_addictionvidu87sowmyadharinipinky.paddaKaJen-amaZaynojaswi_kajenUnKnFascinationjanu1610anumeha_rajat--Mahi--Jyo_KsgNorz...vibha...Trouble.

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Pure Love...ability to change d person ARepilge101" in Fan Fictions forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

Devil_kriti

IF-Sizzlerz

Devil_kriti

Posted: 05 May 2012 at 9:50am | IP Logged
                        Part 1

A girl of age 20 is sitting on the bed...with the bridal dress her face is covered with long veil...and the room is decorated with flowers...and she wait for her unwanted husband to come and rape her...and the door clicks open and a guy wearing golden sherwani enter the room...he came near the bed...and