Page   of 8

Summer3

IF-Stunnerz

Summer3

Posted: 11 November 2012 at 7:40pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by OceanLove

Originally posted by Summer3

Originally posted by OceanLove

Well sis we are not off topic, because I am trying to encourage some passion for the Books. ha ha Thanks for encouraging me bro Thumbs Up 
They say that when you are interested in something it is much easier to remember things. [[[ Embarrassed]]] 

Also speaking less and not watching too much TV  or video games will help us concentrate. Young kids have a passion for gossip and hogging the phones ha ha. I agree 1000 % !! I have a passion for gossip Embarrassed  It diverts my concentration so much Ouch Confused Dead  Whenever I think of my gossip disease I say to myself """"" don't worry be berfi """"" Day Dreaming LOL Smile

Reminds me of my younger days when we used to see when each of us could use the phones, but these day everyone has their mobile and internet, ha ha. Ha ha.. texting too much isn't good. People keep their cell phones with themselves every time and if mistakenly they forget to pick cell and don't find it in their pocket while standing in shopping center or anywhere else their heart rate gets faster Shocked LOL Ouch Cell phones are like food or oxygen these days Ermm

We do not know what future holds, but we can make the best effort. Another best quotation Smile
Well Oceanlove Sis, you are definitely full of life, passion and enthusiasm. All this can be pretty infectious and contagious, also it seems your parents really dote on you. Yup!!! you are right Shahrukh Khan Hug They love me very much, cutest hug for them HugBlushing
Keep it going.
70% of rumours are untrue or wrongly reported ! what are you talking about? Embarrassed Blushing
Sometimes rumours are dangerous as they distort the picture and mislead us. Especially the newspapers and media can change paint a very biased scenerio.

So you are utterly loved and spoilt esp by your dad I guess ha haHug