Aasman Se Aage

Written Updaters Final list + Info N Instru. Pg.1 (Page 9)

Post Reply New Post

Page 9 of 10

*Dev.*

Coolbie

*Dev.*

Posted: 06 May 2012 at 5:36am | IP Logged
Originally posted by ApoorvaFan

Originally posted by devvivek

I also want that. If sumthing is in void(empty),then pls add me. I'm a National Magazine writer

</div>
<div>
<font color="#0000ff" size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">Hey Future Doc, Good to see you here Smile..

</div>

This show has started 2 weeks back so written updater list is already filled. But there is a news letter for which still some positions are there. Please check that thread...
</font>
oh thnx ji. Oh al fild? Whats News letter?? Ok bt pls let me knw. I'm here coz of my Arman sir(apurva) and u? Pls add me in ur frnd list!

<div>

Vivek, you are already in my buddy list... you intereacted with me in KTLK forum... You must have forgot because I am not much active there these days... And I am here for Armaan sir like you and most of the ppl here are Apurva's fans.
oh dats y i forgot.sorry.WE R FRIENDS ALREADY.WOW. I cnt forget Jassi.

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

ApoorvaFan

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Written Updaters Final list + Info N Instru. Pg.1 (Page 9)" in Aasman Se Aage forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

*Dev.*

Coolbie

*Dev.*

Posted: 06 May 2012 at 7:37am | IP Logged
Originally posted by rekha03

I also want that. If sumthing is in void(empty),then pls add me. I'm a National Magazine writer

</div>
<div>
<font color="#0000ff" size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">Hey Future Doc, Good to see you here Smile..

</div>