Aasman Se Aage
Aasman Se Aage

India-Forums

Written Updaters Final list + Info N Instru. Pg.1 (Page 8)

swethasyam08 IF-Veteran Member
swethasyam08
swethasyam08

Posted: 26 April 2012 at 4:27pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Bipin2012

@Bhanu-ok then wil ask swetha if she agrees then ok if not then i wil have to do it then.Smile

i would love to do the maha episode update Embarrassed but me too not sure of doing the update. Ouch instead i can be backup. Embarrassed
Magical_KaSh IF-Sizzlerz
Magical_KaSh
Magical_KaSh

Posted: 27 April 2012 at 1:04am | IP Logged

@Swetha-ok 

we stil have two days we wil c wat can b done 

and congos on becoming Dazzler 

but i guess you wont b able to enjoy the dazzler rank for long Wink

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

swethasyam08shanti05

*Dev.* Coolbie
*Dev.*
*Dev.*

Posted: 05 May 2012 at 10:45pm | IP Logged
I also want that. If sumthing is in void(empty),then pls add me. I'm a National Magazine writer
ApoorvaFan IF-Veteran Member
ApoorvaFan
ApoorvaFan

Posted: 05 May 2012 at 10:55pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by devvivek

I also want that. If sumthing is in void(empty),then pls add me. I'm a National Magazine writer
Hey Future Doc, Good to see you here Smile..

This show has started 2 weeks back so written updater list is already filled. But there is a news letter for which still some positions are there. Please check that thread...

Edited by ApoorvaFan - 05 May 2012 at 10:55pm

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

*Dev.*

*Dev.* Coolbie
*Dev.*
*Dev.*

Posted: 05 May 2012 at 11:17pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by ApoorvaFan

</div>
<div>
<font color="#0000ff" size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">Hey Future Doc, Good to see you here Smile..

This show has started 2 weeks back so written updater list is already filled. But there is a news letter for which still some positions are there. Please check that thread...
</font>