Heaven for Karan & Kritika's fans ;)

anchalluvskaran thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
It's heaven for Karan and Kritika's fans now β€οΈ
first of all there is Gumrah! an awesome show! other than being able to see the amazing karan Kundra we all get to learn something! gives us a really valuable lesson in life. ab sikhe ka is se acha tareeka to koi ho hi nahi sakta πŸ˜‰ 
We can see how much Karan cares for his fans and other people to be doing such show! 
absolutely loving him as a host β€οΈ Host ho to esa
He is an all rounder πŸ˜† 
sada Pure PunjabiProud to be a Punjabi myself πŸ˜ƒ
Arjun in KMH then prem in pure punjabi and now the BEST host of gumrah! 
and now KMH1 is back on air 8 times in a day :) 
Our Punji is back again with his sweet love story hehe 
guys in india u r sooo lucky πŸ˜‰ it's KMH all day! but make sure not to miss Gumrah!
no matter wt i have to do, i never miss gumrah! if i can watch it at 11:30 live so can u πŸ˜›it's original time 7:00pm and for anyone who wants to watch it online live, here is the link 
http://www.channelv.in/livetv  
It's a show u can't afford to miss!!!!!
We get to see Karan kritika together again through KMH1...
I hope we get to see them together in Gumrah! 
It's a request! i'm sure all the fans want to see them together! plzzz try to get them together in at least one episode plz plz plzzz

As Karan came back as a host, Kritika became a doctor πŸ˜‰ for KTLK...our sweer Dr Nidhi...guys don't miss the show! 
So stay glued to the screens for Gumrah, KTLK and KMH! shows that can't be missed! 
cheers πŸ˜Š
Love u karan & Kritika β€οΈ
I'm new here and this is my first post on India forums
Hope i get to know more people here and have a chat about our favourite karan and kritika 
looking forward to talking to you guys πŸ˜Š
Edited by anchal.uppal95 - 12 years ago

KaranKittu4eva thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Aww what a sweet idea!! I would love to have Kritika to do an episode of Gumrah along Karan:) Yup, It's the best time for us just can't get enough of the two 😍 Only if we gotta see them in a single screen together!! That would be a cherry on top! Soon!! Awesome topic Anchal so happy for PP to i'm also Punjabi πŸ˜‰ Can't waaait for his next movie and watch it again on the big screen eeeks super excited!!
But, I love Gumrah i'm sooo glad he is doing this wonderful must watch show for youths! It's such an eye opener totally love it ❀️ Hats off to the entire Gumrah team! πŸ‘
-MeeraEdited by KaranKittu4eva - 12 years ago
Thanx a lot Meera πŸ˜Š
True! watching them together on a single screen will be a dream come true πŸ˜
Karan made us Punjabi's proud 
yeh! the next movie "nikame" sooo excited! seems fun! 
I just love Karan's punjabi β€οΈ
Gumrah is just awesome :) 
arjuhi4evr thumbnail
true!! Its really lyk heaven for us!! 
sreeja_rox thumbnail
truely it's a very gud tym for us!!!!!gumrah+ktlk+our very own kmhπŸ˜‰ even i would luv 2 c kritz in gumrah for atleast one epi bt i guess dat will be difficult wid her busy schedule!!!!But nevr mind,we can nevr end hoping😊
true! life is just great! and do u know how long imagine tv is gonna show KMH for?😊
Hi guys 
Plzzz post ur reviews on today's episode of Gumrah here:

I'll really appreciate it 
Thanx πŸ˜Š
Edited by anchal.uppal95 - 12 years ago
Hi guys 
Plzzz post ur reviews on today's episode of Gumrah here

I'll really appreciate it 
Thanx πŸ˜Š
randomly checking my first ever post on IF πŸ₯±

man i didn't used to write much 
Edited by anchalluvskaran - 11 years ago
karankritz4lyf thumbnail
awn awsum thread:) yeah gys makesure u dont 4get 2 watch all 3 unless the chan is already closed but dont fear as youtube is here:) not all epis r up but if u want all d epis on tube u hav 2 write d date along with the name like u know if u wana watch d 1st epi write "kitani mohabbat hai 19th january" n full epi comes up:D