India-Forums

Afsar Bitiya
Afsar Bitiya

Sulbty of Emotion

gmhatcher Senior Member
gmhatcher
gmhatcher

Posted: 11 April 2012 at 10:00am | IP Logged
This is my first time commenting so if I'm a little long winded please forgive me.
Every morning i come in and read the great analysis supplied by the people on this site and for that i thank you all. In general I don't get to see the episode until the evening but yesterdays episode had a very real quality that made me watch it a couple of times and at around 3:30 this morning i figured out what it was that was haunting me...
The scene of Krishna standing in front of her mirror questioning what was happening.  At first I thought she was having an imaginary conversation with Pintu about what had happened but then i looked again and realized it was 2 separate conversations.
Krishna was questioning herself and Pintu was answering her from his perspective from his room. He knew what her questions were and answered them not to her but to himself.
They were doing the same thing from 2 different places.
I have to give the CVs credit for writing an incredibly human scene. How many times have any of us practiced a conversation or organized our thoughts using the information at hand and settled a matter without actually talking to anyone else? Very well done CVs.

The following 12 member(s) liked the above post:

aruntouchrealitytvMeriAashiquithhkkushi06WhiteNights.0-SD-0SamanalyseAngeloScurosandiab-SilverDragon-Dilbole_ShiOmRumoniluvskinshuk

AngeloScuro IF-Rockerz
AngeloScuro
AngeloScuro

Posted: 11 April 2012 at 10:06am | IP Logged
Loved your take on that scene and I think you are correct. I also thought that they both were doing it separately.

Krishna by her mirror and Pintu by himself. It all looked as if it was an imaginary scene.

I kind of wanted to mention that yesterday but forgot it with my ire of the way the episode ended.

Please feel free to also participate in the epi discussion thread.