Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

India-Forums

IP REDUX; Jhooti Muti Mitwa !! *updated* (Page 34)

Doodle IF-Rockerz
Doodle
Doodle

Posted: 11 April 2012 at 1:30am | IP Logged
Originally posted by Desi.Kudi

@Doodleberry, OMG!!  Wonderful, wonderful post.  Thanks for writing so eloquently about Arnav's love and also his values.  Ever since I started watching IPKKND I've had my own definitions of who Khushi and Arnav are and what they're all about.  Different life experiences have also taught me how to decipher different aspects of people's personalities.  But have never been able to articulate it properly enough.  Your post today reminded me of the few things that I'd thought about Arnav, his love and his principles and about who I thought he is as a person.  I'd see, understand, empathize but not be able to put my thoughts and feelings together in such an organised and articulate way.  Thank you SO much for, unknowingly, putting words to my thoughts too.  I'm not good at analyzing and seeing the bigger picture with such a clear perspective like yourself; and am really glad that you choose to share your point of view with all of us everyday :-)  My day is never complete without reading Tanthya's and your posts because of your respective perspectives :-))  Thanks yet again to both of you :-)

Thanks Newb. Hugzz Hug

You can also write..just figure out what exactly you think of the character and put it down in an algorithm. Then connect them in a sequential manner and you'll get it. Only remember to keep your thinking crystal clear and check both the sides of the coin. That's it. 

Edited by doodleberry - 11 April 2012 at 1:31am

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

Desi.Kudipamk06ZuzanaSunoNa...ChaiBiskootGita97

Gita97 IF-Sizzlerz
Gita97
Gita97

Originally posted by starlight123

Tanths, what is MU?

Hope Sathya does not mind my answering this, MU means misunderstanding.

pamk06Zuzana-Sheena-SunoNa...sbk2tanthya

soap-critic IF-Dazzler
soap-critic
soap-critic