Barun No 1: I am The Best VM...TREAT for fans - Page 6

Originally posted by UltimateBarun

THE WELL DESERVED SPOT NO#1 POSITION FOR BARUN SOBTI!!

A cute SURPRISE VM for all the Barun fans..

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6g3u8aTeZro&feature=youtu.be[/YOUTUBE]

MAN He is The BEST <3 ! n So r U <3 !! 1st time watchin ur vm <3 !! Man it was so BEAUTIFUL <3
Aur zoha ke poore din ka utilization ho gaya.

But this time worth it.

I am going back to studies...well I guess...first let me get drown in arnav's arnav

Btw y u hvn't central aligned...it was easy
Zoha n ALL BARUN lovers CHECK this LINK n My COMMENT NOW ! n Im Shocked how none of u r THERE  https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/2925942?pn=54

🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳 🥳

I loved it Zoha.  He is truly awesome and all those caps...*thud*

and of course as you know - 

I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun I lub Barun 
Its completely amazing, Zoha.. ❤️ He truly deserves the 1st place.. He will rule there.. And those pics you posted.. Me in drooling mode.. 🤪

Brilliant post Zoha. 👍🏼

Barun is so hot, sexy, dashing, cute, handsome, the list is endless.😍

Thanks for your wonderful effort to make us fans so happy😳

Kya Zoha tune toh aaj maar dala yaar . A big hug and lots of love to you. You made my day even more beautiful . Just wow wow wow wow wow...👏👏.. 👏  👏  👏👏  loved the VM. Images toh ufff 
Thxs for taking your time to post this really deserved post for Barun Sobti.
Awesome post Zoha dii... And awesome VM.😳  😳

Was so happy when the rankings came out. Finally a well deserved ranking.. No 1... 👏
OMG This is like Barun Heaven!!!! HE IS TOTALLY THE BEST! Thank you
PERFECT 10 Zoha! ...indeed a treat! the perfect VM for celebrating IF's #1 celebrity Sobti!