Chat Clubs

India-Forums

Chat Clubs
Chat Clubs

The Insanity Club #14 [Invites Only] (Page 40)

NazmaJ IF-Sizzlerz
NazmaJ
NazmaJ

Posted: 16 April 2012 at 2:14pm | IP Logged
Girls I am starting to flag!!! I was doing so well up til now!!
First day back was brilliant!! Loved what we did, didn't even feel cranky even though I only had 2 hours sleep!!
Came home, had a shower and now I'm starting to feel a little tired!! But if I go to bed now I'll be up in like 7 hours so I'm going to try and stay up a little longer!!

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

XarinallSerenityll

llSerenityll IF-Rockerz
llSerenityll
llSerenityll

Posted: 16 April 2012 at 2:21pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by NazmaJ

Originally posted by GohamHungry

Hey all !! I'm so relieved !! The prompt was so freaking easy..It was a chemistry question about temperature and pressure affecting solubility. I'm a pro at chem but not at bio so I was a little worried but once I opened up that test booklet..I was grinning like some idiot cuz I knew the concept so I was able to write it. Surprisingly, I even finished the 5 paragraphs !! I was only on my second when we had 35 mins left so I hurried up my pace and got finished with 5 mins to spare.Fingers crossed that I pass!! SmileDidn't even study ..I'm just that goodWinkI feel like a bad ass.LOL Social studies one is on wednesdayDead

Xarina!! You're checking out hotties even when your mom was unwell. You disappoint me with your irresponsible character. .Tongue But Adam Garcia eh? Can't blame ya. LOL

My dear dear NazmaSmile Lying about food poisoning to your dear dear hubby! We all know it's pregnancy so why lie hm?LOL

Brilliant work Ahlam!! I knew you'd be brilliant!!

As for what I told hubby dearest well I couldn't possibly tell him I'm carrying a love child!! I don't think the news would have gone down well and I would have gotten no sympathy!! This way at least he couldn't be angry at me!!