India-Forums

Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hain
Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hain

Virat and Maanvi's after marriage life!

-bonbon- IF-Stunnerz
-bonbon-
-bonbon-

Posted: 08 April 2012 at 7:48am | IP Logged
Hi all! Firstly, I would like to say that I am new to the EHMMBH forum and I only know very little people here! I know you are all really nice people so please become friends with me! Just to tell you a little about myself that in the show I like both jodi's of Viren and Jeevika along with Virat and Maanvi :) They are both so cute together :)

Coming to the point-we all know about Virat and Maya...so I was just wondering that it has recently come in some articles that Maya and Virat will break up and Maya will blame it all on hummari pyaari si Maanu...so will she end up sitting on the mandap for the shaadi...? Or will the shaadi ritual just never take place? Will Virat and Maya breakup-full stop or will Maanvi try and find a way to bring them together again...?

I have read in the article that there will come to be a fight between them however it has not been Maanvi's fault. After Virat finds out this truth I think that they will become even closer as friends. Also, I personally want Virat to find out about Maanvi's cancer first. I wonder what will be his reaction...what will he say...or will he just grab her and hug her?? Hug Embarrassed

Another thing I wanted to say is that our amazing Viren and Jeevika have amazing chemistry between them Heart But I was curious...when (if) Maanvi ends up marrying Virat Embarrassed what kind of romance/chemistry will they have in between them. They are both so outrageous (in a good way!) and mischievous that I can't imagine them doing half the things that Virka do! So how will they have the pyaar moments together. Seriously look at any Virka scene and imagine Virman in place of them...I can't imagine it!